العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / صورة / تحويل إلي XLS / GIF المحول / XLS إلى GIF

XLS إلى GIF

+
حدد ملفا لتحويل إلى .gif
سحب وإسقاط الملف

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة XLS إلى صيغة GIF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل xls إلى gif?

1 الخطوة
تحميل xls-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى gif»
اختر gif أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك gif ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور gif -ملف

xls على الانترنت وحرة لتحويل gif

بسرعة وسهولة
مجرد قطرة ملفات xls الخاص بك على صفحة لتحويل gif أو يمكنك تحويله إلى أكثر من 250 تنسيقات الملفات المختلفة دون تسجيل، وهو ما يعطي البريد الإلكتروني أو مائية.
لا تقلق بشأن الأمن
نحن حذف الملفات التي تم تحميلها على الفور xls وتحويل ملفات gif بعد 24 ساعة. نقل جميع الملفات مع تأمين مستوى متقدم من التشفير SSL.
كل شيء في سحابة
أنت لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي برنامج. جميع xls إلى تحويلات gif جعل في سحابة وعدم استخدام أي موارد الكمبيوتر.

Microsoft Excel Binary File Format

امتداد الملف .xls
فئة الملف documents
وصف XLS - هو جدول إنشاؤها بواسطة التطبيق Microsoft Excel الشعبي. تتضمن بيانات المستند الموجودة في الخلايا التي لها عنوان محدد. ويمكن أن تحتوي على الصيغ، والمعادلات الرياضية التي ترتبط مع المعلومات في خلايا أخرى، ومعلومات ثابتة. وغالبا ما تستخدم لتطوير الرسوم البيانية والرسوم البيانية. الشكل يسمح لك لتخزين وتحرير مجموعة كبيرة من المعلمات - الصور والجداول، وحدات الماكرو، والخطوط، والرسوم البيانية. كان يستخدم على نطاق واسع قبل ظهور النسخة اكسل 2007 من السنة، وحلت محلها لاحقا عن طريق تمديد XMLSS. التفاصيل في الداخل وثيقة XLS الواردة في سلسلة من حجم ثابت من التدفقات، وموقعها وصفها باستخدام عدة جداول تخصيص القطاعات. تتميز متخلفة متوافقة ويدعم مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات، التي أنشئت ل DOS. وغالبا ما تستخدم من قبل متصفحات الويب لاستبعاد استخدام صيغ الثنائية. يتم تضمين الأداة المساعدة في حزمة Microsoft Office، وإلى جانب ذلك يمكن ل Excel فتح تطبيقات مختلفة مثل فتح Appache office، Libre Office، وتكييفها ل OSMAC، Linux أو Windows.
التفاصيل الفنية مطالبة الشكل نظرا لبساطته، على الرغم من أنها لا تدعم بعض الوظائف، مثل تخزين وحدات الماكرو VBA. حتى تطبيق XMLSS Excel عند تنسيق وبيف الموسعة، التي أنشئت على أساس صيغة IFF حاوية. ونتيجة لذلك، تتوفر تغييرات على قوالب الكتب ومحتوياتها. بعد إدخال شكل جديد في عام 2007، البرنامج لم تفقد خصائص متخلفة متوافقة، مما يضمن توزيع واسعة من زلس في المستقبل. حلت محلها فيما بعد التوسع جاء و xlsm صيغ XLS، و xlsb وXLSX.
البرامج
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
البرنامج الأساسي Microsoft Office
المطور Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.ms-excel

CompuServe Graphics Interchange Format

امتداد الملف .gif
فئة الملف images
وصف GIF - واحدة من الأشكال الأكثر شعبية من الشبكة العالمية، والذي يسمح لك لتبادل الصور. وهو يدعم مختلف الرسوم المتحركة، بما في ذلك وجهات نظر شفافة. وتستخدم هذه الملفات لتطوير الإعلان على شبكة الإنترنت مع الصور المتغيرة بالتتابع، فضلا عن قذيفة الرسومات من ملفات الفيديو. وهي تستخدم الصور النقطية مع المعلمات أعماق تصل إلى 256 لوحة الألوان RGB. عملية ضغط ملف GIF لا يؤثر على الجودة، حيث لا يوجد أي خسائر. ونتيجة لهذا، فمن الممكن لتحويل إلى صيغ أخرى مع الحفاظ على خصائص الصورة الأصلية. يتم فتح التمديد من قبل العديد من التطبيقات لعرض ومعالجة الصور ومحتوى الفيديو المثبتة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة النقالة بغض النظر عن نظام التشغيل.
التفاصيل الفنية وقد تم تطوير هذا الشكل من قبل المتخصصين Compuserve خصيصا لاستخدامها في بيئة الويب، والتي وفرت وصول الجمهور على نطاق واسع إلى البيانات على هذه الملفات. يستخدم التمديد خوارزمية LZW لضغط العملية، بالتوازي مع إزالة الأجزاء التي تحتوي على معلومات غير كافية. هذا يضمن الحفاظ على صور عالية الجودة. وبفضل خوارزمية لمبل-زيف-فيلشا، يعالج الشكل جيدا ملفات الرسومات مع المقاطع المتكررة، على وجه الخصوص، والصور ذات عدد كبير من بكسل واحد اللون أفقيا. تخزين البيانات المتداخلة ممكن أيضا. يتم ضغط البيانات النقطية إلى أصغر حجم. يتم تقليل عدد الألوان المطلوبة لإنشاء صورة عن طريق إزالة ظلال لا لزوم لها لتنفيذ هذه العملية. مجموعة الألوان المتاحة من جيف من 2 (الأسود والأبيض) إلى 256، في حين خفض عدد الألوان يقلل من حجم الملف.
البرامج
Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
المطور CompuServe
MIME type
image/gif

English
File converter / Documents / Images / Convert to XLS / GIF converter / XLS to GIF

Convert XLS to GIF

+
Choose file to convert to .gif
or drag and drop file

You can convert XLS file to GIF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert xls to gif?

Step 1

Upload xls-file

Select xls file, which you want to convert, from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page.
Step 2

Convert xls to gif

Select gif or any other format, which you want to convert.
Step 3

Download your gif-file

Wait till your conversion process will be completed and click download converted gif file.

Online and free xls to gif converter

Fast and easy
Just drop your xls files on the page to convert gif or you can convert it to more than 250 different file formats without registration, giving an email or watermark.
Don't worry about security
We delete uploaded xls files instantly and converted gif files after 24 hours. All files transfer with secured an advanced level of SSL encryption.
All in the cloud
You don't need to install any software. All xls to gif conversions make in the cloud and don't use any resources of your computer.

Microsoft Excel Binary File Format

File extension .xls
File category documents
Description XLS – is a spreadsheet created by a popular Microsoft Excel application. It includes document data that is located in cells that have a specific address. They can contain formulas, mathematical equations that are associated with information in other cells, and fixed information. It is often used for the development of graphs and charts. The format allows to store and edit a large range of parameters - images, tables, macros, types, diagrams. It has been widely used until the appearance of the 2007 version of Excel, and then it was replaced with the XMLSS extension. The information inside the XLS document is contained in a series of static-size streams, their location is described using several segment distribution tables. It differs in backwards compatibility and supports various file formats created for DOS. It is often used by web browsers to exclude the use of binary formats. The utility is included in the Microsoft office suite and, in addition to Excel, can be opened by various applications like Apache Open Office, Libre Office, adapted to Mac OS, Windows or Linux.
Technical details The relevance of the format is explained by its simplicity, although it does not support separate functions, for example, storing VBA macros. Until XMLSS appeared, the Excel application used the Biff extension when formatting, which was created on the basis of the IFF container format. Due to this, changes to the book templates and their contents were available. After the introduction of the new format in 2007, the program has not lost the backward compatible properties, which guarantees the wide distribution of XLS in the future. Subsequently, the XLS extension was replaced by the XLSM, XLSB and XLSX formats.
Programs
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
Main program Microsoft Office
Developer Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.ms-excel

CompuServe Graphics Interchange Format

File extension .gif
File category images
Description GIF, Graphics Interchange Format, is one of the most popular bitmap image formats on the World Wide Web, allowing you to share images. It also supports transparent views of various animations. Such files are used for the development of web advertising with sequentially changing pictures, as well as the graphics shell of video files. They use scan-line images with the depth parameters up to 256 colors of the RGB palette. The process of compressing files in GIF does not affect the quality in any way, as there is no loss because of compression technique. Due to this, it is possible to convert to other formats while preserving the original image properties. The extension is opened by many applications for viewing and processing images and video content installed on PCs and mobile devices regardless of OS.
Technical details The format was developed by Compuserve specialists specially for its use in the web environment, which provided wide public access to data on such files. The extension uses the LZW algorithm that allows to carry out a process, in parallel with the removal of segments containing insufficient information. This ensures the preservation of high quality pictures. Thanks to the Lempel-Ziv-Welch algorithm, the format handles graphic files with repeating sections well, in particular, images with a large number of single-color pixels horizontally. Interlaced data storage is also possible. Scan-line data is compressed to the smallest size. Reducing the number of colors required to create an image is provided by removing shades unnecessary to perform this process. The range of available GIF colors is from 2 (black and white) to 256, while reducing the number of colors leads to a decrease in the file size.
Programs
Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developer CompuServe
MIME type
image/gif

FAQ

❓ How can I convert xls to gif?
Firstly, select a xls file you want to convert or drag and drop it. Secondly, select gif or any other format you want to convert your file to. Then click convert and wait until your file is converted
⏳ How long should I wait to convert xls to gif?
Documents conversion usually takes a few seconds. You will convert xls to gif very quickly.
🛡️ Is it secure to convert xls to gif on OnlineConvertFree?
Sure! We delete your uploaded and converted files, so nobody has access to your information. All types of conversion on OnlineConvertFree (including xls to gif) is 100% safe.
📱 Can I convert xls to gif without software installation?
Absolutely! OnlineConvertFree doesn’t require installation. You can convert any files (including xls to gif) online on your computer or mobile.