简体中文
转换工具 / 文件 / 图像 / 转换成 PDF / JPG 转换器 / PDF 于 JPG

PDF 转换成JPG

您可以使用免费的在线转换器将PDF图像转换为JPG和许多其他格式。

如何转换 pdf 于 jpg?

如何转换 jpg 于 pdf?
第一步
下载 pdf-文件
从你电脑、Google云端硬盘、Dropbox中选择你想要的文件或将文件夹移动到此页
第二步
选择 «于 jpg»
选择 jpg 或您需要的任何其他格式 (支持包含超过 100 种常用文件格式)
第三步
下载你的 jpg 文件
等到你的文件转换成你想要的格式后,就能下载 jpg -文件

Portable Document Format

文件扩展名
.pdf
电子
描述|介绍
PDF是一种跨平台扩展,是电子形式的印刷材料可视化所必需的。由Adobe Systems的专家使用单独的PostScript资源创建。PDF文档可以与开发它们的操作系统或硬件工具分开存在。这种格式的文件对长度,字体数量和图像选项没有限制,因为它们允许您嵌入各种多媒体工具,光栅和矢量图像。如果安装了插件,则由Adobe Reader和许多浏览器提供支持。
技术细节
PDF支持彩色模型CMYK,RGB,灰度,还有自己的技术格式,用于执行已完成文档的交换。任何文件都包含具有所有必要组件(光栅,矢量图形,文本等)的2D或3D文档的描述。PDF扩展不编码与开发和查看文档的软件或操作系统相关联的数据。
程序
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
主程序
Adobe Viewer
开发公司
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

文件扩展名
.jpg
电子
描述|介绍
JPG -是最常用的图像文件格式,特点是高度压缩,导致压缩后的图像质量明显降低。使用颜色平滑过渡的编码技术, 使在记录原始的图像数据时,极大减少数据量。 由于JPG的文件格式很小 因此合适发布于网页中,可以节省网站流量。同样.JPG图像格式也常用于数码相机的存储卡中。 JPG算法最适合于压缩含颜色很少、具有大块颜色相近的区域或亮度差异十分明显的较简单的图片。不建议使用JPG格式压缩绘图和各种图纸中的图形,因为许多定位像素之间的对比度差值很强烈,会出现明显的伪像 (不自然痕迹)。
技术细节
JPG格式的数字图像的压缩过程可分为几个阶段。 首先,影像转换为一种称为YCbCr的不同色彩空间,然后将其分成正方形以确定颜色光谱的上限范围。最后将颜色和亮度分别进行编码。 JPEG专家组开发了两种基本的压缩算法,一种是有损压缩系统,另一种是采用离散余弦变换技术(Discrete Cosine Transform,DCT)。该格式同时作为ISO和国际电信联盟的标准。文件压缩比在10:1到100:1的范围内。在这种情况下,图像质量的降低可以从轻微变化到实质变化。
程序
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
开发公司
The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

English
File converter / Documents / Images / Convert to PDF / JPG converter / PDF to JPG

Convert PDF to JPG

You can convert PDF file to JPG as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert pdf to jpg?

How to convert jpg to pdf?
Step 1
Download pdf-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to jpg»
Select files jpg or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your jpg file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately jpg -file

Portable Document Format

File extension
.pdf
File category
Description
PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details
PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program
Adobe Viewer
Developer
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

File extension
.jpg
File category
Description
JPG – is a popular graphic format, which is characterized by a high degree of compression, which leads to a decrease in image quality. It uses the technology of encoding of smooth color renditions, providing the ability to reduce the amount of data frequently during the recording of the image. Because of the small size it is requested by the owners of websites, allowing you to save the traffic effectively. It is also frequently used in memory cards of digital video cameras. The JPG algorithm is optimally suitable for compressing photographs and pictures, in which realistic scenes with little contrast of colors are present. It is not recommended to use this format for compression of drawings and various kinds of graphics, since a strong contrast between a number of closely located pixels provokes the appearance of visible artifacts.
Technical details
The procedure for compressing the digital images in JPG format is carried out in several stages. First, the photo is transformed into a color space YCbCr, then it is divided into squares to determine the upper range of the color spectrum. Finally, the colors and brightness are coded. JPEG uses a "lossy" compression system and discrete cosine transform technology. The format acts simultaneously as the standard of ISO and the International Telecommunication Union. The file compression ratio is in the range from 10:1 to 100:1. In this case, the reduction in image quality can vary from insignificant to substantial.
Programs
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
Developer
The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg