العربية
تحويل الملف / صوت / تحويل إلي WMA / MP3 المحول / WMA إلى MP3

WMA إلى MP3

يمكنك ترجمة سمعي من صيغة WMA إلى صيغة MP3 من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل wma إلى mp3?

كيفية تحويل mp3 إلى wma?
1 الخطوة
تحميل wma-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى mp3»
اختر mp3 أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك mp3 ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور mp3 -ملف

Windows Media Audio File

امتداد الملف
.wma
فئة الملف
وصف

هو تنسيق لتشفير البث الصوتي تم نشره بواسطة Microsoft في عام 1999 ، وقد تم استخدامه كأساس لـ Windows Media. الغرض منه هو تخزين وتوزيع المحتوى الصوتي. أولا ، كان يعتبر بديلا حقيقيا لملفات MP3 ، ولكن عندما ظهرت ACC ، فقدت WMA جزئيا أهميتها. يختلف اختلافًا جوهريًا عن MP3 من خلال إدراك واحد ، ويمكن تثبيته على قدم المساواة مع برامج ترميز أخرى لنظام Windows 9x.

تتميز WMA بجودة ضغط جيدة ، وبالتالي تم تكييفها لاحقًا للعديد من مشغلات الصوت وأجهزة الجوّال وبلاي ستيشن. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للإغلاق المفرط ، لا يمكن تشغيل الملفات بهذا التنسيق على أنظمة أساسية أخرى بجودة مرضية. يسمح الإصدار الجديد بتشفير القنوات المتعددة للملفات الصوتية الكبيرة وتشفير البيانات الصوتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد تأخر التأخير في الترميز بشكل كبير بفضل تقنية تقليل التضيق الزمني.

التفاصيل الفنية

يتم استخدام اسم WMA في وقت واحد لتنسيق الملف وبرنامج الترميز. هناك بعض أنواع التنسيق:

  • - WMA ، تناظر وثيق لملفات MP3.
  • - WMA Pro ، وملفات صوت عالية الجودة مع مجموعة واسعة من القنوات.
  • - WMA Lossless ، للضغط بدون خسارة.
  • - WMA Voice ، لضغط محتوى الصوت إلى ملفات ذات معدل بت منخفض.

ووفقًا لمبرمجين من Microsoft ، فإن ملفًا صوتيًا يحتوي على معدل بتات 64 كيلوبت / ثانية يحتوي على وضوح صوت مماثل للمقاطع الصوتية من القرص المضغوط الأصلي. ومع ذلك ، لا يشارك بعض المستخدمين المتقدمين هذه المشاهدات. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم إنشاء ملفات WMA بتنسيق الأنظمة المتقدم الذي يحتوي على كل من محتوى الصوت والفيديو. أحد الإخفاقات هو استحالة دعم معدل البت بأكثر من 160 كيلوبت / ثانية.

البرامج
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
Microsoft Zune
Winamp
Apple QuickTime Player
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
audio/x-ms-wma

MP3 Audio File

امتداد الملف
.mp3
فئة الملف
وصف

MP3 هو تنسيق رقمي لتخزين الملفات الصوتية التي صممها مبرمجو MPEG. وهو أحد برامج الترميز الأكثر طلبًا للتشفير الرقمي. يتم استخدام التنسيق على نطاق واسع في مواقع مشاركة الملفات المختلفة لتنزيل التقييم.

باستخدام هذا التنسيق ، من الممكن ضغط مسارات القرص المضغوط حتى 1/10 من حجمها الأصلي مع الحفاظ على جودة تشغيل عالية. تتم إزالة الألغاز ، التي لا يمكن رؤيتها بأذن بشرية. تسمح الخوارزميات المعقدة بصغر حجم المسارات. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن يحتوي قرص مضغوط واحد على عدة مئات من الأغاني. يتوافق MP3 مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل الأكثر شعبية ويدعمها معظم أنظمة مشغلات DVD وأنظمة الموسيقى الحديثة.

التفاصيل الفنية
قبل مقدمة MP3 ، تم استخدام MPEG-1 على نطاق واسع. لا يحتوي هذا التنسيق على البيانات الصوتية فحسب ، بل الصور أيضًا. يقطع MP3 ملفًا صوتيًا إلى أجزاء من نفس الطول. عند انتهاء المعالجة ، يتم تعبئة كل جزء في إطاره الخاص. وهو يشمل تقنية الحد الطيفي الذي يتطلب إشارة دخل مستمرة لتوفير استخدام إطارين متجاورين.   عند انتهاء الحذف الطيفي ، يجب ضغط الملف باستخدام أساليب حسابية. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تغيير معدل الضغط ، حتى داخل نفس الإطار. ملفات 128 كيلوبت / ثانية لديها ضغط 11 ضعفا. زيادة تخفيض حجم الملف سيؤدي إلى تدهور كبير في جودة الصوت.
البرامج
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
jetAudio
Zune
Audacity
Apple iTunes
Plex Media Center
Amarok
Xine
Totem
المطور
Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type
audio/mp3
audio/mpeg3
audio/mpg
audio/mpeg
audio/x-mpeg
audio/x-mpeg-3
audio/mp3
audio/x-mpegaudio
audio/x-mpg
audio/x-mp3

English
File converter / Audio / Convert to WMA / MP3 converter / WMA to MP3

Convert WMA to MP3

You can convert WMA audio format to MP3 as well as to variety of other audio track formats with free online converter.

How to convert wma to mp3?

How to convert mp3 to wma?
Step 1
Upload wma-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to mp3»
Select files mp3 or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your mp3 file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately mp3 -file

Windows Media Audio File

File extension
.wma
File category
Description

A format of audio stream coding deployed by Microsoft in 1999, it has been serving as a foundation for Windows Media. Its purpose is to store and distribute audio content. Firstly, it was considered as a real alternative for MP3, but then, when ACC appeared, WMA lost partially its significance. It differs fundamentally from MP3 by one realization, and can be installed on an equal basis with other system codecs of Windows 9x.

WMA is characterized by a good compression quality, and therefore it has been adapted later for many audio players, mobile devices, and Playstations. However, due to excessive closure, files in this format cannot be played back on other platforms with satisfactory quality. The new version allows for multi-channel coding of large audio files and coding of voice data. In addition to that, the delay in coding has been significantly diminished thanks to the technology of reduced time dilation.

Technical details

The name of WMA is being used simultaneously for the file format and the codec. There are some types of the format:

  • WMA, a close analog for MP3;
  • WMA Pro, high quality sound files with wide range of channels;
  • WMA Lossless, for lossless compression;
  • WMA Voice, for compression of voice content into low bitrate files.

According to Microsoft programmers, an audio file of 64 Kbit/s bitrate has a similar sound clarity as the tracks from the original CD. However, some of advanced users do not share such views. Most often, WMA files are generated in Advanced Systems Format which contains both audio and video content. One of the failures is the impossibility to support bitrate of more than 160Kbit/s.

Programs
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
Microsoft Zune
Winamp
Apple QuickTime Player
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
audio/x-ms-wma

MP3 Audio File

File extension
.mp3
File category
Description

MP3 is a digital format for storage of audio files designed by MPEG programmers. It is one of the most required codecs for digital coding. The format is widely used in various file-sharing sites for evaluation downloading.

With this format, it is possible to compress CD tracks up to 1/10 of their original size while maintaining high playback quality. Overtones, which cannot be perceived by a human ear, are removed. Complex algorithms allow for smaller size of tracks. As a result, one compact disk can contain several hundred songs. MP3 is compatible with all most popular operating systems and supported by the most of modern DVD-players and music systems.

Technical details

Prior to MP3 introduction, MPEG-1 had been widely used. That format contained not only audio data, but images as well. MP3 breaks an audio file into parts of the same length. When the processing is over, each part is packed into its own frame. It involves the technology of spectral limit that requires a continuous input signal to provide the use of two adjacent frames.

When spectral deleting is over, the file is to be compressed with mathematic methods. If necessary, compression rate can be changed, even inside the same frame. Files of 128 kbit/s have 11-fold compression. Further reduction of the file size will lead to significant deterioration in sound quality.

Programs
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
jetAudio
Zune
Audacity
Apple iTunes
Plex Media Center
Amarok
Xine
Totem
Developer
Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type
audio/mp3
audio/mpeg3
audio/mpg
audio/mpeg
audio/x-mpeg
audio/x-mpeg-3
audio/mp3
audio/x-mpegaudio
audio/x-mpg
audio/x-mp3