سياسة الخصوصية

تسري هذه السياسة اعتبارًا من 13 فبراير 2019.

تاريخ آخر تعديل في 13 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2021

عام

تحدد هذه السياسة ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بـ Оnlineconvertfree (المتوفرة على https://onlineconvertfree.com) فيما يتعلق بجميع الخدمات التي نقدمها ، ولا تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على أي تطبيقات أو برامج تابعة لجهات خارجية تتكامل مع الخدمات ، أو أي منتجات أو خدمات أو شركات أخرى تابعة لجهات خارجية ، حيث لا نتحكم في بياناتك الشخصية. تمت صياغة سياسة الخصوصية هذه مع مراعاة لوائح البيانات مثل اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) في الاتحاد الأوروبي وقانون خصوصية المستهلك في كاليفورنيا (CCPA).

لا تزودنا بالبيانات الشخصية للأفراد أو المؤسسات الأخرى إلا إذا كان مصرحًا لك بذلك صراحةً.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى بخصوص أي جانب من جوانب سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني support@onlineconvertfree.com أو زيارة الصفحة https://onlineconvertfree.com/privacy-policy/.

المعلومات التي نستخدمها

المعلومات التي نجمعها

تتضمن المعلومات التي نجمعها عن جميع زوار موقعنا على الويب نوع متصفح الزائر ، وتفضيل اللغة ، والموقع المُحيل ، وتاريخ ووقت كل طلب زائر ، وعناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP). نقوم بجمع هذه المعلومات لمراقبة وحماية أمن الموقع ، للحماية من إساءة استخدام الخدمات وللفهم الأفضل لكيفية استخدام الزوار لموقعنا. نقوم أيضًا بتخزين هذه المعلومات للتعرف عليك عند العودة إلى موقعنا على الويب ولتخصيص الموقع وفقًا لاهتماماتك وتفضيلاتك الفردية.

إذا قمت بإنشاء حساب على موقعنا ، فإننا نطلب بعض المعلومات الأساسية لإنشاء الحساب. سنجمع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسمك وعنوان إرسال الفواتير وكلمة المرور المشفرة وخطة الاشتراك. تُستخدم هذه المعلومات لتحديد هويتك كمستخدم وتخصيص حسابك وتزويدك بإمكانية الوصول إلى الخدمات التي طلبتها. تعتبر خصوصية بياناتك مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لنا ولهذا لا نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع جهات خارجية.

نحن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية فقط لتقديم خدمات تحويل ملفات متنوعة لك ، بما يتوافق مع شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا. يعد استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية بهذه الطريقة ضروريًا لأداء التزاماتنا بتقديم الخدمات لك.

معلومات لا نجمعها

لا نجمع أو نخزن عن قصد فئات خاصة من البيانات الشخصية ، مثل البيانات الجينية أو المعلومات الصحية أو المعلومات الدينية أو تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. يتم جمع جميع معلومات الفواتير الخاصة بك ومعالجتها بواسطة مزود الدفع لدينا مباشرةً بموجب سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة به.

مزود الدفع لدينا هو Paddle. تأكد من مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة به على https://paddle.com/privacy/.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

نستخدم أيضًا ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجعل التفاعلات مع خدماتنا سهلة وهادفة. تسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط لموقع الويب بالتعرف على جهاز أو متصفح معين. لا تدوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط المستندة إلى الجلسة إلا عندما يكون المستعرض الخاص بك مفتوحًا ويتم حذفها تلقائيًا عند إغلاق المستعرض الخاص بك. تستمر ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة حتى تقوم أنت أو المتصفح بحذفها أو حتى انتهاء صلاحيتها.

التحليلات والإعلانات

نحن نستخدم Google Analytics كخدمة تابعة لجهة خارجية لجمع معلومات حول كيفية أداء موقعنا على الويب وكيف يتنقل المستخدمون بشكل عام عبر موقع Оnlineconvertfree.com ويستخدمونه. يساعدنا في تقييم جودة خدماتنا ، وتجميع التقارير الإحصائية عن النشاط ؛ وتحسين المحتوى وأداء موقع الويب الخاص بنا. نحن نتطلع إلى حماية خصوصيتك عن طريق إخفاء هوية عنوان IP الخاص بك قبل إرساله إلى Google Analytics ، ونجمع فقط بعض المعلومات الأساسية ، مثل نوع المتصفح الخاص بك ، وصفحات الإحالة والخروج ، والطابع الزمني ، والبيانات المماثلة حول استخدامك لموقعنا على الويب.

نحن نتكامل مع Google AdSense ، وهو مزود الإعلانات الرئيسي لدينا. يستخدم Google AdSense أيضًا ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع البيانات غير الشخصية فقط من أجل تخصيص الإعلانات لك. يمكن لموفري شبكات الإعلانات التابعة لجهات خارجية أيضًا استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط بموجب سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم.

كيف ندير البيانات

الأمان

نحن نتعامل مع أمان البيانات المخزنة على موقع الويب Оnlineconvertfree.com على محمل الجد ، ونعمل بجد لحماية أي معلومات تزودنا بها من الضياع وسوء الاستخدام والوصول غير المصرح به أو الكشف. جميع المعلومات التي تم جمعها على الموقع محمية من الكشف والوصول غير المصرح به باستخدام إجراءات الحماية المادية والإلكترونية والإدارية.

نحن ملتزمون بالامتثال للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR). اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات هي لائحة في قانون الاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن حماية البيانات والخصوصية لجميع الأفراد في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وداخل المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. يصبح قابلاً للتنفيذ في 25 مايو 2018. وفقًا لقانون GDPR ، يعمل موقع Оnlineconvertfree.com كمراقب للبيانات ومعالج البيانات. نحن لا نستخرج أو نجمع أي بيانات من ملفاتك ، ولا نشاركها أو ننسخها. نحذف جميع ملفاتك بشكل نهائي وفقًا لقسم "تخزين البيانات وحذفها" في هذه السياسة.

تخزين البيانات وحذفها

يمكنك إدارة جميع بياناتك من حسابك. يتم حذف الملفات الناتجة والمحولة بعد 24 ساعة تلقائيًا وبشكل نهائي. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك حذف ملفاتك يدويًا بنفسك في أي وقت قبل حذفها تلقائيًا. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى صفحة تحويل التنسيق المحدد وانقر فوق الرمز "X" بجوار ملف الإخراج.

كما يحق لك مطالبتنا بحذف بياناتك الشخصية أو إزالتها عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى support@onlineconvertfree.com

التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه

قد يقوم موقع Оnlineconvertfree.com بتغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. تتطور القوانين واللوائح ومعايير الصناعة ، مما قد يجعل تلك التغييرات ضرورية ، أو قد نجري تغييرات على أعمالنا. سنقوم بنشر التغييرات على هذه الصفحة وتحديث "تاريخ آخر تعديل" عندما نقوم بذلك. إذا كنت لا توافق على التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فيجب عليك إلغاء تنشيط حسابك المسجل للخدمات ، أو التوقف عن استخدام الخدمات.

موافقتك

باستخدام موقع Оnlineconvertfree.com أو خدماتنا ، فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بنا وعلى معالجة Оnlineconvertfree للمعلومات الشخصية للأغراض الموضحة أعلاه.

Privacy Policy

This policy is effective from 13th February 2019.

Last modified date 13th December 2021

General

This policy sets out Оnlineconvertfree’s (available at https://onlineconvertfree.com) privacy practices in connection with all services provided by us.This Privacy Policy does not apply to any third party applications or software that integrate with the Services, or any other third party products, services or businesses, where we are not the controller of your personal data. This privacy policy has been drafted bearing in mind data regulations such as the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA).

Only provide us with personal data of other individuals or organizations if you are explicitly authorized to do so.

If you have further questions regarding any aspect of our privacy policy, please contact us by email support@onlineconvertfree.com or visit the page https://onlineconvertfree.com/privacy-policy/.

Information We Use

Information We Collect

The information we collect about all visitors to our website includes the visitor's browser type, language preference, referring site, the date and time of each visitor request and Internet Protocol (IP) addresses. We collect this information to monitor and protect the security of the website, to protect against abuse of the Services and to better understand how visitors use our website. We also store this information to recognise you when you return to our website and to customise the website according to your individual interests and preferences.

If you create an account on our website, we require some basic information for account creation. We will collect your email address, name, billing address, encrypted password, subscription plan. This information is used to identify you as a User, customize your account and provide you with access to the services that you requested. The privacy of your data is very important to us which is why we do not share with third parties your personal information.

We only use your personal information to provide various file conversion Services to you, in accordance with our Terms of Service. Our use of your personal information in this way is necessary to perform our obligations to provide the Services to you.

Information We Do Not Collect

We do not intentionally collect or store special categories of personal data, such as genetic data, health information, or religious information, credit card details. All your billing information is collected and processed by our payment provider directly under its own privacy policy.

Our payment provider is Paddle. Make sure to review its privacy policy at https://paddle.com/privacy/.

Cookies

We also use cookies to make interactions with our Services easy and meaningful. Cookies allow a website to recognize a particular device or browser. Session-based cookies last only while your browser is open and are automatically deleted when you close your browser. Persistent cookies last until you or your browser delete them or until they expire.

Analytics and Ads

We use Google Analytics as a third party service to collect information about how our website performs and how our users, in general, navigate through and use Оnlineconvertfree.com. It helps us evaluate the quality of our services, compile statistical reports on activity; and improve our content and website performance. We look to protect your privacy by anonymizing your IP address prior to sending it to Google Analytics and we only gather certain basic information, such as your browser type, referring and exit pages, time stamp, and similar data about your use of our website.

We integrate with Google AdSense, which is our main advertising provider. Google AdSense also uses cookies to collect only impersonalized data in order to customize advertising for you. Other third party ad network providers can also use cookies under their own privacy policies.

How We Manage Data

Security

We take the security of data stored on the website Оnlineconvertfree.com very seriously, and we work hard to protect any information you provide to us from loss, misuse, and unauthorized access or disclosure. All collected information on the website is protected from disclosure and unauthorized access by using physical, electronic and managerial protection procedures.

We are committed to comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). The GDPR is a regulation in EU law on data protection and privacy for all individuals across the EU and within the European Economic Area. It becomes enforceable on 25 May 2018. In the terms of the GDPR, Оnlineconvertfree.com acts as the data controller and data processor. We do not extract or collect any data from your files, nor sharing or copying it. We irreversibly delete all your files according to the “Storing and Deleting Data” section of this policy.

Storing and Deleting Data

You can manage all your data from your account. Output and converted files are deleted after 24 hours automatically and irreversibly. This implies that you can delete your files manually on your own anytime before they are deleted automatically. To do so navigate to the selected format conversion page and click the “X” icon next to an output file.

Also you have the right to ask us to delete or remove your Personal Data by sending email to support@onlineconvertfree.com.

Changes to This Privacy Policy

Оnlineconvertfree.com may change this Privacy Policy from time to time. Laws, regulations and industry standards evolve, which may make those changes necessary, or we may make changes to our business. We will post the changes to this page and update the "last modified date" when we do. If you disagree with the changes to this Privacy Policy, you should deactivate your registered account for the Services, or otherwise cease use of the Services.

Your Consent

By using the website Оnlineconvertfree.com or our services, you consent to the terms of our Online Privacy Policy and to Оnlineconvertfree’s processing of Personal Information for the purposes outlined above.