隱私政策

本政策自2019年2月13日起生效。

最后修改日期2021年12月13日。

一般

本政策规定了Onlineconvertfree的(可在https://onlineconvertfree.com)与我们提供的所有服务有关的隐私惯例。本隐私政策不适用于与服务集成的任何第三方应用程序或软件,或任何其他第三方产品,服务或业务,我们不是您的个人数据的控制者。 本隐私政策的起草考虑了欧盟通用数据保护条例(GDPR)和加州消费者隐私法(CCPA)等数据法规。

仅在您明确授权的情况下向我们提供其他个人或组织的个人数据。

如果您对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件与我们联系support@onlineconvertfree.com 或访问页面https://onlineconvertfree.com/privacy-policy/.

我们使用的信息

我们收集的信息

我们收集的关于我们网站所有访问者的信息包括访问者的浏览器类型,语言偏好,推荐网站,每个访问者请求的日期和时间以及互联网协议(IP)地址。 我们收集这些信息是为了监控和保护网站的安全,防止滥用服务,并更好地了解访问者如何使用我们的网站。 我们还存储这些信息,以便在您返回我们的网站时识别您,并根据您的个人兴趣和偏好定制网站。

如果您在我们的网站上创建帐户,我们需要一些基本信息来创建帐户。 我们将收集您的电子邮件地址,姓名,账单地址,加密密码,订阅计划。 此信息用于识别您的用户身份,自定义您的帐户,并为您提供访问您所请求的服务。 您的数据隐私对我们非常重要,这就是为什么我们不与第三方共享您的个人信息。

根据我们的服务条款,我们仅使用您的个人信息为您提供各种文件转换服务。 我们以这种方式使用您的个人信息是履行我们为您提供服务的义务所必需的。

我们不收集的信息

我们不会故意收集或存储特殊类别的个人数据,例如遗传数据,健康信息或宗教信息,信用卡详细信息。 您的所有账单信息都是由我们的支付提供商直接根据自己的隐私政策收集和处理的。

我们的支付提供商是Paddle。 请务必查看其隐私政策https://paddle.com/privacy/.

Cookies

我们还使用cookie来使与我们的服务的交互变得简单而有意义。 Cookie允许网站识别特定的设备或浏览器. 基于会话的cookie仅在您的浏览器打开时持续使用,并在您关闭浏览器时自动删除。 持久性cookie会持续到您或您的浏览器将其删除或过期为止。

分析和广告

<

我们使用谷歌分析作为第三方服务,以收集有关您的网站如何执行以及我们的用户如何浏览和使用的信息Onlineconvertfree.com。这有助我们评估服务质素、编制活动统计报告,以及改善我们的内容和网站表现。 我们希望通过在将您的IP地址发送到Google Analytics之前对其进行匿名化来保护您的隐私,并且我们只收集某些基本信息,例如您的浏览器类型,引用和退出页面,

我们与Google AdSense集成,这是我们的主要广告提供商。 Google AdSense还使用cookie仅收集模拟数据,以便为您定制广告。 其他第三方广告网络提供商也可以根据自己的隐私政策使用cookie。

我们如何管理数据

安全性

我们采取存储在网站上的数据的安全性Onlineconvertfree.com 非常认真,我们努力保护您提供给我们的任何信息不丢失,误用和未经授权的访问或披露。 通过使用物理,电子和管理保护程序,保护网站上收集的所有信息免受披露和未经授权的访问。

我们承诺遵守《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)。 条例是欧盟法律中关于欧盟和欧洲经济区内所有个人数据保护和隐私的一项规定。 它将于2018年5月25日生效。 就条例而言,Onlineconvertfree.com 充当数据控制器和数据处理器。 我们不会从您的文件中提取或收集任何数据,也不会共享或复制它。 我们根据本政策的"存储和删除数据"部分不可逆转地删除您的所有文件。

存储和删除数据

您可以从您的帐户管理您的所有数据。 输出和转换后的文件将在24小时后自动且不可逆转地删除。 这意味着您可以在自动删除文件之前随时手动删除文件。 为此,导航到所选格式转换页面,然后单击输出文件旁边的"X"图标。

此外,您有权通过发送电子邮件至 support@onlineconvertfree.com 要求我们删除或删除您的个人数据。

本隐私政策的变更

Onlineconvertfree.com 可能会不时更改本隐私政策。 法律、法规和行业标准不断发展,这可能会使这些变化成为必要,或者我们可能会对我们的业务做出改变。 我们会将更改发布到此页面,并在更新时更新"上次修改日期"。 如果您不同意本隐私政策的更改,您应该停用您的注册帐户的服务,或以其他方式停止使用服务。

您的同意

通过使用网站Onlineconvertfree.com 或我们的服务,您同意我们的在线隐私政策的条款,并同意Onlineconvertfree为上述目的处理个人信息。

Privacy Policy

This policy is effective from 13th February 2019.

Last modified date 13th December 2021

General

This policy sets out Оnlineconvertfree’s (available at https://onlineconvertfree.com) privacy practices in connection with all services provided by us.This Privacy Policy does not apply to any third party applications or software that integrate with the Services, or any other third party products, services or businesses, where we are not the controller of your personal data. This privacy policy has been drafted bearing in mind data regulations such as the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA).

Only provide us with personal data of other individuals or organizations if you are explicitly authorized to do so.

If you have further questions regarding any aspect of our privacy policy, please contact us by email support@onlineconvertfree.com or visit the page https://onlineconvertfree.com/privacy-policy/.

Information We Use

Information We Collect

The information we collect about all visitors to our website includes the visitor's browser type, language preference, referring site, the date and time of each visitor request and Internet Protocol (IP) addresses. We collect this information to monitor and protect the security of the website, to protect against abuse of the Services and to better understand how visitors use our website. We also store this information to recognise you when you return to our website and to customise the website according to your individual interests and preferences.

If you create an account on our website, we require some basic information for account creation. We will collect your email address, name, billing address, encrypted password, subscription plan. This information is used to identify you as a User, customize your account and provide you with access to the services that you requested. The privacy of your data is very important to us which is why we do not share with third parties your personal information.

We only use your personal information to provide various file conversion Services to you, in accordance with our Terms of Service. Our use of your personal information in this way is necessary to perform our obligations to provide the Services to you.

Information We Do Not Collect

We do not intentionally collect or store special categories of personal data, such as genetic data, health information, or religious information, credit card details. All your billing information is collected and processed by our payment provider directly under its own privacy policy.

Our payment provider is Paddle. Make sure to review its privacy policy at https://paddle.com/privacy/.

Cookies

We also use cookies to make interactions with our Services easy and meaningful. Cookies allow a website to recognize a particular device or browser. Session-based cookies last only while your browser is open and are automatically deleted when you close your browser. Persistent cookies last until you or your browser delete them or until they expire.

Analytics and Ads

We use Google Analytics as a third party service to collect information about how our website performs and how our users, in general, navigate through and use Оnlineconvertfree.com. It helps us evaluate the quality of our services, compile statistical reports on activity; and improve our content and website performance. We look to protect your privacy by anonymizing your IP address prior to sending it to Google Analytics and we only gather certain basic information, such as your browser type, referring and exit pages, time stamp, and similar data about your use of our website.

We integrate with Google AdSense, which is our main advertising provider. Google AdSense also uses cookies to collect only impersonalized data in order to customize advertising for you. Other third party ad network providers can also use cookies under their own privacy policies.

How We Manage Data

Security

We take the security of data stored on the website Оnlineconvertfree.com very seriously, and we work hard to protect any information you provide to us from loss, misuse, and unauthorized access or disclosure. All collected information on the website is protected from disclosure and unauthorized access by using physical, electronic and managerial protection procedures.

We are committed to comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). The GDPR is a regulation in EU law on data protection and privacy for all individuals across the EU and within the European Economic Area. It becomes enforceable on 25 May 2018. In the terms of the GDPR, Оnlineconvertfree.com acts as the data controller and data processor. We do not extract or collect any data from your files, nor sharing or copying it. We irreversibly delete all your files according to the “Storing and Deleting Data” section of this policy.

Storing and Deleting Data

You can manage all your data from your account. Output and converted files are deleted after 24 hours automatically and irreversibly. This implies that you can delete your files manually on your own anytime before they are deleted automatically. To do so navigate to the selected format conversion page and click the “X” icon next to an output file.

Also you have the right to ask us to delete or remove your Personal Data by sending email to support@onlineconvertfree.com.

Changes to This Privacy Policy

Оnlineconvertfree.com may change this Privacy Policy from time to time. Laws, regulations and industry standards evolve, which may make those changes necessary, or we may make changes to our business. We will post the changes to this page and update the "last modified date" when we do. If you disagree with the changes to this Privacy Policy, you should deactivate your registered account for the Services, or otherwise cease use of the Services.

Your Consent

By using the website Оnlineconvertfree.com or our services, you consent to the terms of our Online Privacy Policy and to Оnlineconvertfree’s processing of Personal Information for the purposes outlined above.