العربية
تحويل الملف / صورة / تحويل إلي PNG / ICO المحول / PNG إلى ICO

PNG إلى ICO

يمكنك ترجمة الصور من صيغة PNG إلى صيغة ICO من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل png إلى ico?

كيفية تحويل ico إلى png?
1 الخطوة
تحميل png-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى ico»
اختر ico أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك ico ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور ico -ملف

Portable Network Graphics

امتداد الملف
.png
فئة الملف
وصف
PNG - شكل صورة نقطية وضعت كبديل لGIF، الذين لديهم رخصة تجارية. لأنه يقوم على ميزات أفضل، بما في ذلك ضغط بدون فقدان الجودة ودعم خلفية شفافة. تكنولوجيا PNG يضمن الحفاظ على جميع مراحل التحرير واستعادة خطوة مع الحفاظ على الجودة. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يسمح حفظ عدة صور في ملف واحد في وقت واحد، مما يحد من استخدامه في تطوير الصور المتحركة.
التفاصيل الفنية
وقد اقترح تمديد PNG كأداة للمساعدة في نقل وتخزين الصور على الشبكة العالمية. وتقتصر التكنولوجيا على قناة الشفافية 8 بت، حتى تتمكن من ضبط الألوان من معتمة إلى شفافة. وهو يدعم RGB ألوان 24 بت، والصور والظلال المماثلة من اللون الرمادي. ومع ذلك، صيغة PNG غير المهنية لا يمكن عرض مساحات اللون الأخرى. فتح مثل هذه الملفات تسمح معظم البرامج، كما أنها تعمل في أي متصفح. الصور هي صغيرة في الوزن مع نوعية جيدة.
البرامج
Apple Preview
Microsoft Windows Photos
Adobe Photoshop CC
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
البرنامج الأساسي
Microsoft Paint
المطور
PNG Development Group (donated to W3C)
MIME type
image/png

Microsoft icon file

امتداد الملف
.ico
فئة الملف
وصف
ICO - شكل خاص لعرض الرموز والاختصارات والرموز في Windows. وهو يمثل اثنين من الصور النقطية. الأول هو قناع الصورة، والثاني هو الرمز المعروض على القناع. يتم استخدامه لربط صورة مع ملف نظام التشغيل. مستخدمي الأجهزة مع أنظمة التشغيل من Microsoft هو ميزة تحرير ملفات ICO لإنشاء الرموز المخصصة. القدرة على تحويل الملفات ذات الامتدادات الشعبية JEPG، PNG. حفظ الملفات ICO المستخدمة في تطوير الرسومات في شكل الرموز والأيقونات والرسومات مماثلة. يتم استخدامها كأيقونة وشعار الموقع. فتح أي تطبيق لعرض الصور والبرامج الخاصة مثل ACDsee أو Axials Icon Workshop.
التفاصيل الفنية
يتم استخدام ملحق .ico من الإصدارات الأولى من نظام التشغيل Windows، مضيفا تدريجيا في الحجم وأقصى عدد من الأشكال المدعومة. على سبيل المثال، "سبعة" قادر على دعم الرموز تصل إلى 256x256 بكسل في 32 بت. لضمان التوافق مع الإصدارات السابقة من Windows، فمن الأفضل استخدام خيارات رمز ثمانية بايت.
البرامج
Adobe Photoshop
Microsoft Paint
Windows Picture and Fax Viewer
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
image/ico
image/x-icon
application/ico
application/x-ico
application/x-win-bitmap
image/x-win-bitmap
application/octet-stream

Home - File format - png to ico

Convert PNG to ICO

You can convert PNG image to ICO as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

Portable Network Graphics

File extension .png
File category images
Description PNG – is a scan-line graphic format developed as an alternative to GIF, which had a commercial license. It is based on the best features of the predecessor, including lossless compression and transparent background support. The PNG technology ensures the preservation of all stages of editing and the restoration of the step with the preservation of quality. However, it does not allow to save several pictures in one file at once, which limits its use in the development of animated images.
Technical details The PNG extension was proposed as a tool that helps to transfer and store images on the World Wide Web. The technology is limited to an 8-bit transparency channel, so you can adjust the colors from opaque to transparent. It supports 24-bit RGB colors, matching images and shades of gray. However, as a non-professional format, PNG can not display other color spaces. Most programs allow to open such files, they can also run in any browser. Images are different in small weight with good quality.
Programs Apple Preview
Microsoft Windows Photos
Adobe Photoshop CC
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Main program Microsoft Paint
Developer PNG Development Group (donated to W3C)
MIME type image/png

Microsoft icon file

File extension .ico
File category images
Description ICO – is a special format for displaying icons, shortcuts, icons in Windows OS. It represents two bitmaps. The first is the image mask, and the second is the icon displayed on the mask. It is used to connect a picture with an OS file. Users of devices with operating systems from Microsoft can edit the ICO files to create special icons. It can be converted to files with popular JEPG and PNG extensions. Saving files in ICO is used when developing graphics in the form of indicators, icons and similar graphical elements. They are used as an icon and site logo. They are opened by any application for viewing images and special programs like ACDSee or Axialis IconWorkshop.
Technical details The .ico extension is used from the very first versions of Windows OS, gradually adding in size and maximum number of supported hues. For example, the "seven" is able to support icons up to 256x256 pixels in 32 bits. To ensure the compatibility with earlier versions of Windows, it is better to use eight-bit icon versions.
Programs Adobe Photoshop
Microsoft Paint
Windows Picture and Fax Viewer
Developer Microsoft
MIME type image/ico
image/x-icon
application/ico
application/x-ico
application/x-win-bitmap
image/x-win-bitmap
application/octet-stream