Сonvertisseur XLS en ZIP

Choisissez le fichier pour la conversion
Déposez les fichiers ici. Taille de fichier maximale de 100 MB ou S'inscrire

Vous pouvez transformer les documents xls en zip et en tout autre format à l’aide d’un convertisseur gratuit en ligne.

Comment convertir xls en zip?

Icon of «Téléchargez votre xls-fichier»
Étape 1

Téléchargez votre xls-fichier

Choisissez le que vous souhaitez convertir depuis votre ordinateur, Google Drive, Dropbox ou faites-le glisser vers la page.
Icon of «Choisissez le «en zip»»
Étape 2

Choisissez le «en zip»

Choisissez le zip ou tout autre format dans lequel vous souhaitez convertir le fichier (plus de 200 formats soutenus)
Icon of «Déchargez votre zip fichier»
Étape 3

Déchargez votre zip fichier

Attendez que votre fichier png soit converti et cliquez sur déchargez zip-fichier

xls en ligne et gratuit convertisseur zip

Rapide et facile
Il suffit de déposer vos fichiers xls sur la page pour convertir zip ou vous pouvez le transformer plus de 250 formats de fichiers différents sans inscription, donnant un e-mail ou un filigrane.
Ne vous inquiétez pas de la sécurité
Nous supprimons les fichiers téléchargés xls instantanément et les fichiers convertis zip après 24 heures. Tous les fichiers transférés avec sécurisé un niveau avancé de cryptage SSL.
Tous dans le nuage
Vous n'avez pas besoin d'installer un logiciel. Toutes les xls à zip conversions faire dans le nuage et ne pas utiliser toutes les ressources de votre ordinateur.

Microsoft Excel Binary File Format

L'extension de .xls
Catégorie de 🔵 documents
Programme
🔵 Microsoft Office
🔵 LibreOffice
🔵 Kingsoft Office
🔵 Google Docs
Le programme principal🔵 Microsoft Office
Description🔵 XLS représente un tableau électronique conçu par l’application populaire Microsoft Excel. Les données du document sous ce format sont disposées dans les cases du tableau qui possèdent leur propre adresse. Ils peuvent contenir des formules, des équations mathématiques liées avec les informations des autres cases, les renseignements fixes. Ce format est souvent appliqué pour créer des plannings ou des schémas. Le format permet de stocker et de faire la rédaction d’un large champ de paramètres – les images, les tableaux, les macros, les caractères, les diagrammes. Il a été souvent utilisé avant l’apparition de la version Excel 2007, a été ensuite remplacé par l’extension XMLSS. Les renseignements à l’intérieur d’un document XLS se situent dans une série de circuits avec la taille statique, leur emplacement est décrit à l’aide de quelques tableaux de répartition des éléments. Il s’agit là d’une compatibilité descendante de l’extension qui supporte les formats divers de fichiers créés pour DOS. Souvent utilisé pour les navigateurs web pour éviter d’appliquer les formats binaires. Cet outil fait partie d’un paquet de bureau Microsoft et peut être ouvert, outre Excel, par d’autres applications type Apache Open Office, Libre Office, adaptées à l’interface MacOS, Windows ou Linux.
Détails techniques🔵 Ce format est souvent demandé pour sa simplicité même s’il ne supporte pas certaines fonctions, notamment le stockage des macros VBA. Avant le format XMLSS l’application Excel s’est servie à la mise en page de l’extension Biff, conçue à la base d’un format-containeur IFF. Grâce à cela on avait l’accès au changement des motifs des livres et à leur contenu. Après la mise en œuvre en 2007 d’un nouveau format le logiciel a gardé sa compatibilité descendante ce qui assure une large diffusion de XLS au futur. Plus tard l’extension XLS a été remplacée par les formats XLSM, XLSB et XLSX.
Développeur🔵 Microsoft
Type MIME
🔵 application/vnd.ms-excel

ZIP compression

L'extension de .zip
Catégorie de 🔵 archives
Programme
🔵 StuffIt
🔵 WinRAR
🔵 Winzip
Description🔵 En ce qui concerne les fichiers compressés et archivés, les fichiers ZIP sont les plus courants. Il est pris en charge par les systèmes d'exploitation Windows et Mac. Les fichiers peuvent être compressés de plusieurs façons en utilisant le format ZIP. Les fichiers peuvent cependant être archivés en ayant besoin d'être compressés. Bien que certains puissent dire que les fichiers ZIP sont devenus périmés, il semble qu'ils soient là pour rester.
Détails techniques🔵 Le logiciel ZIP compresse chaque fichier d'une archive individuellement, de manière à comprimer chaque fichier de la manière la plus appropriée. Cela limite toutefois la possibilité de comprimer l'ensemble de l'archive. La méthode la plus utilisée, parmi d'autres, est la méthode DEFLATE. Vous pouvez même choisir la méthode de compression qui vous convient le mieux. Une icône unique permet de différencier les fichiers ZIP des autres types de fichiers.
Développeur🔵 PKWARE
Type MIME
🔵 application/zip
🔵 application/x-zip
🔵 application/x-zip-compressed
🔵 application/octet-stream
🔵 application/x-compress
🔵 application/x-compressed
🔵 multipart/x-zip

FAQ

❓ Comment puis-je convertir xls à zip?
Tout d'abord, sélectionnez un fichier xls que vous souhaitez transformer ou glisser-déposer. En second lieu, sélectionnez zip ou tout autre format que vous souhaitez transformer votre fichier. Ensuite, cliquez sur transformer et attendez que votre fichier est converti
⏳ Combien de temps dois-je attendre pour convertir xls en zip?
Image conversion prend habituellement quelques secondes. Vous convertir xls à zip très rapidement.
🛡️ Est-il sûr de convertir xls à zip sur OnlineConvertFree?
Sûr! Nous supprimer vos fichiers téléchargés et convertis, donc personne n'a accès à vos informations. Tous les types de conversion sur OnlineConvertFree (y compris xls à zip) est 100% sûr.
📱 Puis-je convertir xls à zip sans installation de logiciel?
Absolument! OnlineConvertFree ne nécessite pas d'installation. Vous pouvez convertir tous les fichiers (y compris xls à zip) en ligne sur votre ordinateur ou mobile.

File converter  /  Documents  /  Archives  /  Convert to XLS  /  ZIP converter  /  XLS to ZIP

Convert XLS to ZIP

Choose file to convert
or drag and drop file

You can convert xls file to zip as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert xls to zip?

Icon of «Upload xls-file»
Step 1

Upload xls-file

Select xls file, which you want to convert, from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page.
Icon of «Convert xls to zip»
Step 2

Convert xls to zip

Select zip or any other format, which you want to convert.
Icon of «Download your zip-file»
Step 3

Download your zip-file

Wait till your conversion process will be completed and click download converted zip file.

Online and free xls to zip converter

Fast and easy
Just drop your xls files on the page to convert zip or you can convert it to more than 250 different file formats without registration, giving an email or watermark.
Don't worry about security.
We delete uploaded xls files instantly and converted zip files after 24 hours. All files transfer with secured an advanced level of SSL encryption.
All in the cloud
You don't need to install any software. All xls to zip conversions make in the cloud and don't use any resources of your computer.

Microsoft Excel Binary File Format

File extension
.xls
File category
Programs
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
Main program
Microsoft Office
Description
XLS – is a spreadsheet created by a popular Microsoft Excel application. It includes document data that is located in cells that have a specific address. They can contain formulas, mathematical equations associated with the information in other cells, and fixed information. It is often used for the development of graphs and charts. The format allows us to store and edit a broad range of parameters - images, tables, macros, types, diagrams. It has been widely used until the appearance of the 2007 version of Excel, and then it was replaced with the XMLSS extension. The information inside the XLS document is contained in a series of static-size streams. Their location is described using several segment distribution tables. It differs in backward compatibility and supports various file formats created for DOS. It is often used by web browsers to exclude the use of binary formats. The utility is included in the Microsoft Office suite and, in addition to Excel, can be opened by various applications like Apache Open Office, Libre Office, adapted to Mac OS, Windows, or Linux.
Technical details
The format's relevance is explained by its simplicity, although it does not support separate functions, for example, storing VBA macros. Until XMLSS appeared, the Excel application used the Biff extension when formatting, created based on the IFF container format. Due to this, changes to the book templates and their contents were available. After introducing the new format in 2007, the program has not lost the backward compatible properties, which guarantees the wide distribution of XLS in the future. Subsequently, the XLS extension was replaced by the XLSM, XLSB, and XLSX formats.
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.ms-excel

ZIP compression

File extension
.zip
File category
Programs
StuffIt
WinRAR
Winzip
Description

ZIP is an archive format that allows you to compress one or more files or directories to save more space. The compression is lossless and you can unzip to regain the original size.

ZIP uses many compression algorithms including the popular DEFLATE compression and is used to reduce the total size when sending files over the internet. You can also zip files to save more disk space, which is ideal for portable device users. ZIP files also support encryption and split archives, offering a perfect way to organize and store your files.

Technical details

How to create and how to open an ZIP file

ZIP files are easy to create on Windows and Mac computers. Simply highlight all the files you want to zip, right click and select “Send to” then “Compressed ZIP Folder” on Windows. You can also zip files using a zipping software application, although you don’t need any additional software to compress your files into a zipped folder.

Opening a ZIP file is as effortless as double clicking the folder and opening the individual files or folders in the zip. However, some folders require an unzipping too to extract the files. To open the documents or files in a zipped folder, right click on the zipped file and select “Extract All” which will decompress the files to their original sizes.

Which other formats ZIP can be converted into and why

You can convert files with a ZIP extension to several other zipped and unzipped formats. The popular conversions include

  1. 1. RAR
  2. 2. TAR
  3. 3. 7Z
  4. 4. TAR.GZ and TAR.B72

Most people compress files into a zipped folder to save space without losing data. For instance, if you want to send many audio, video or image files over the internet, you can compress them into a ZIP folder to reduce the total size and bandwidth required. However, zipped folders have many other benefits including better encryptions and archiving.

You can convert a ZIP file into a RAR if you want a better compression rate. However, there’s little to distinguish between most zipping formats. Zipped folders are ideal when you want to create an archive or store files on a portable device. You can also zip files to create an executable as ZIPs are actually executable.

Developer
PKWARE
MIME type
application/zip
application/x-zip
application/x-zip-compressed
application/octet-stream
application/x-compress
application/x-compressed
multipart/x-zip

FAQ

❓ How can I convert xls to zip?
Firstly, select a xls to zip file you want to convert or drag and drop it. Secondly, select a format you want to convert your file to. Then click convert and wait until your file is converted
⏳ How long should I wait to convert xls to zip?
Images conversion usually takes a few seconds. You will convert xls to zip very quickly.
🛡️ Is it secure to convert xls to zip on OnlineConvertFree?
Sure! We delete your uploaded and converted files, so nobody has access to your information. All types of conversion on OnlineConvertFree (including xls to zip) is 100% safe.
📱 Can I convert xls to zip without software installation?
Absolutely! OnlineConvertFree doesn’t require installation. You can convert any files (including xls to zip) online on your computer or mobile.