简体中文
转换工具 / 文件 / 转换成 XLS / PDF 转换器 / XLS 于 PDF

XLS 转换成PDF

+
选择文件 转换成 .pdf

您可以使用免费的在线转换器将XLS图像转换为PDF和许多其他格式。

如何转换 xls 于 pdf?

如何转换 pdf 于 xls?
第一步
下载 xls-文件
从你电脑、Google云端硬盘、Dropbox中选择你想要的文件或将文件夹移动到此页
第二步
选择 «于 pdf»
选择 pdf 或您需要的任何其他格式 (支持包含超过 100 种常用文件格式)
第三步
下载你的 pdf 文件
等到你的文件转换成你想要的格式后,就能下载 pdf -文件

Microsoft Excel Binary File Format

文件扩展名 .xls
电子 documents
描述|介绍 XLS - 是由流行的Microsoft Excel应用程序创建的电子表格。包括位于具有特定地址的单元格中的文档数据。它们可以包含公式,与其他单元格中的信息相关联的数学方程式以及固定信息。它通常用于开发图形和图表。该格式允许存储和编辑各种参数 - 图像,表格,宏,字体,图表等。到Excel 2007版本出版为止,广泛使用,然后被替换为XMLSS扩展。XLS文档中的信息包含在一系列静态大小的流中,它们的位置使用多个段分发表来描述。它具有向后兼容性,并支持为DOS创建的各种文件格式。 Web浏览器经常使用它来排除二进制格式的使用。该实用程序包含在Microsoft Office套件中,除了Excel之外,还可以通过各种应用程序打开,如Apache Open Office,Libre Office,适用于Mac OS,Windows或Linux。
技术细节 格式的相关性通过其简单性来解释,尽管它不支持单独的功能,例如,存储VBA宏。 在XMLSS出现之前,Excel应用程序在格式化时使用了基于IFF容器格式创建的Biff扩展。 因此,可以更改书籍模板及其内容。 在2007年引入新格式后,该程序没有丢失向后兼容的属性,这保证了XLS在未来的广泛分布。 随后,XLS扩展被XLSM,XLSB和XLSX格式取代。
程序
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
主程序 Microsoft Office
开发公司 Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.ms-excel

Portable Document Format

文件扩展名 .pdf
电子 documents
描述|介绍 PDF是一种跨平台扩展,是电子形式的印刷材料可视化所必需的。由Adobe Systems的专家使用单独的PostScript资源创建。PDF文档可以与开发它们的操作系统或硬件工具分开存在。这种格式的文件对长度,字体数量和图像选项没有限制,因为它们允许您嵌入各种多媒体工具,光栅和矢量图像。如果安装了插件,则由Adobe Reader和许多浏览器提供支持。
技术细节 PDF支持彩色模型CMYK,RGB,灰度,还有自己的技术格式,用于执行已完成文档的交换。任何文件都包含具有所有必要组件(光栅,矢量图形,文本等)的2D或3D文档的描述。PDF扩展不编码与开发和查看文档的软件或操作系统相关联的数据。
程序
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
主程序 Adobe Viewer
开发公司 Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

English
File converter / Documents / Convert to XLS / PDF converter / XLS to PDF

Convert XLS to PDF

You can convert XLS file to PDF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert xls to pdf?

Step 1
Download xls-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to pdf»
Select files pdf or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your pdf file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately pdf -file

Microsoft Excel Binary File Format

File extension
.xls
File category
Description
XLS – is a spreadsheet created by a popular Microsoft Excel application. It includes document data that is located in cells that have a specific address. They can contain formulas, mathematical equations that are associated with information in other cells, and fixed information. It is often used for the development of graphs and charts. The format allows to store and edit a large range of parameters - images, tables, macros, types, diagrams. It has been widely used until the appearance of the 2007 version of Excel, and then it was replaced with the XMLSS extension. The information inside the XLS document is contained in a series of static-size streams, their location is described using several segment distribution tables. It differs in backwards compatibility and supports various file formats created for DOS. It is often used by web browsers to exclude the use of binary formats. The utility is included in the Microsoft office suite and, in addition to Excel, can be opened by various applications like Apache Open Office, Libre Office, adapted to Mac OS, Windows or Linux.
Technical details
The relevance of the format is explained by its simplicity, although it does not support separate functions, for example, storing VBA macros. Until XMLSS appeared, the Excel application used the Biff extension when formatting, which was created on the basis of the IFF container format. Due to this, changes to the book templates and their contents were available. After the introduction of the new format in 2007, the program has not lost the backward compatible properties, which guarantees the wide distribution of XLS in the future. Subsequently, the XLS extension was replaced by the XLSM, XLSB and XLSX formats.
Programs
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
Main program
Microsoft Office
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.ms-excel

Portable Document Format

File extension
.pdf
File category
Description
PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details
PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program
Adobe Viewer
Developer
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf