العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / تحويل إلي XLS / PDF المحول / XLS إلى PDF

XLS إلى PDF

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة XLS إلى صيغة PDF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل xls إلى pdf?

1 الخطوة
تحميل xls-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى pdf»
اختر pdf أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك pdf ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور pdf -ملف

Microsoft Excel Binary File Format

امتداد الملف
.xls
فئة الملف
وصف
XLS - هو جدول إنشاؤها بواسطة التطبيق Microsoft Excel الشعبي. تتضمن بيانات المستند الموجودة في الخلايا التي لها عنوان محدد. ويمكن أن تحتوي على الصيغ، والمعادلات الرياضية التي ترتبط مع المعلومات في خلايا أخرى، ومعلومات ثابتة. وغالبا ما تستخدم لتطوير الرسوم البيانية والرسوم البيانية. الشكل يسمح لك لتخزين وتحرير مجموعة كبيرة من المعلمات - الصور والجداول، وحدات الماكرو، والخطوط، والرسوم البيانية. كان يستخدم على نطاق واسع قبل ظهور النسخة اكسل 2007 من السنة، وحلت محلها لاحقا عن طريق تمديد XMLSS. التفاصيل في الداخل وثيقة XLS الواردة في سلسلة من حجم ثابت من التدفقات، وموقعها وصفها باستخدام عدة جداول تخصيص القطاعات. تتميز متخلفة متوافقة ويدعم مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الملفات، التي أنشئت ل DOS. وغالبا ما تستخدم من قبل متصفحات الويب لاستبعاد استخدام صيغ الثنائية. يتم تضمين الأداة المساعدة في حزمة Microsoft Office، وإلى جانب ذلك يمكن ل Excel فتح تطبيقات مختلفة مثل فتح Appache office، Libre Office، وتكييفها ل OSMAC، Linux أو Windows.
التفاصيل الفنية
مطالبة الشكل نظرا لبساطته، على الرغم من أنها لا تدعم بعض الوظائف، مثل تخزين وحدات الماكرو VBA. حتى تطبيق XMLSS Excel عند تنسيق وبيف الموسعة، التي أنشئت على أساس صيغة IFF حاوية. ونتيجة لذلك، تتوفر تغييرات على قوالب الكتب ومحتوياتها. بعد إدخال شكل جديد في عام 2007، البرنامج لم تفقد خصائص متخلفة متوافقة، مما يضمن توزيع واسعة من زلس في المستقبل. حلت محلها فيما بعد التوسع جاء و xlsm صيغ XLS، و xlsb وXLSX.
البرامج
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
البرنامج الأساسي
Microsoft Office
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.ms-excel

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف
.pdf
فئة الملف
وصف
PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية
PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي
Adobe Viewer
المطور
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

English
File converter / Documents / Convert to XLS / PDF converter / XLS to PDF

Convert XLS to PDF

You can convert XLS file to PDF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert xls to pdf?

Step 1
Download xls-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to pdf»
Select files pdf or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your pdf file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately pdf -file

Microsoft Excel Binary File Format

File extension
.xls
File category
Description
XLS – is a spreadsheet created by a popular Microsoft Excel application. It includes document data that is located in cells that have a specific address. They can contain formulas, mathematical equations that are associated with information in other cells, and fixed information. It is often used for the development of graphs and charts. The format allows to store and edit a large range of parameters - images, tables, macros, types, diagrams. It has been widely used until the appearance of the 2007 version of Excel, and then it was replaced with the XMLSS extension. The information inside the XLS document is contained in a series of static-size streams, their location is described using several segment distribution tables. It differs in backwards compatibility and supports various file formats created for DOS. It is often used by web browsers to exclude the use of binary formats. The utility is included in the Microsoft office suite and, in addition to Excel, can be opened by various applications like Apache Open Office, Libre Office, adapted to Mac OS, Windows or Linux.
Technical details
The relevance of the format is explained by its simplicity, although it does not support separate functions, for example, storing VBA macros. Until XMLSS appeared, the Excel application used the Biff extension when formatting, which was created on the basis of the IFF container format. Due to this, changes to the book templates and their contents were available. After the introduction of the new format in 2007, the program has not lost the backward compatible properties, which guarantees the wide distribution of XLS in the future. Subsequently, the XLS extension was replaced by the XLSM, XLSB and XLSX formats.
Programs
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
Main program
Microsoft Office
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.ms-excel

Portable Document Format

File extension
.pdf
File category
Description
PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details
PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program
Adobe Viewer
Developer
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf