العربية
الرئيسية / قائمة الصياغات / html إلى pdf

HTML إلى PDF

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة HTML إلى صيغة PDF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل html إلى pdf?

1 الخطوة
تحميل html-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى pdf»
اختر pdf أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك pdf ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور pdf -ملف

Hypertext Markup Language with a client-side image map

امتداد الملف
.html
فئة الملف
وصف
HTML - شكل خاص مقترن صفحات الويب، وتطوير واللغة الترميزية ذات الصلة. تعدد الصفحات على اتصال وصلات لتشكيل المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت. يتم تعديل الملفات ذات الملحق المماثل بواسطة برامج تحرير النصوص، لأنها مستند نصي قياسي. ومع ذلك، لتجنب عرض غير صحيح فمن المستحسن استخدام البرمجيات المتخصصة، على سبيل المثال، Adobe Dreamweaver. تمكن ملفات HTML فتح جميع المتصفحات الحديثة، وليس يتم عرض رمز مصدر افتراضيا. ويمكن مشاهدته في قائمة متصفح الويب عن طريق تحديد فئة "عرض المصدر" أو استخدام محرر نصوص. وتشمل الملفات مع HTML تمديد محتوى النص والروابط كنص عادي على الكائنات الخارجية، مثل صورة في هذه المادة.
التفاصيل الفنية
تم إنشاء HTML التي كتبها T. بيرنرز لي لتبادل المعلومات العلمية والتقنية من قبل الناس الذين ليس لديهم معرفة عميقة للتخطيط. لأنه يقوم على استخدام علامات متعددة، المغلقة في أقواس زاوية. المتصفحات الحديثة تفسر لغة HTML4 بسهولة من خلال تزويد المستخدم بنص منسق. الآن هناك النسخة الخامسة من مواصفات DOM (سابقا SGML).
البرامج
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Opera
Safari
Other internet browsers
المطور
World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type
text/html

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف
.pdf
فئة الملف
وصف
PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية
PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي
Adobe Viewer
المطور
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

English
Home / File formats / html to pdf

Convert HTML to PDF

You can convert HTML file to PDF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert html to pdf?

Step 1
Download html-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to pdf»
Select files pdf or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your pdf file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately pdf -file

Hypertext Markup Language with a client-side image map

File extension
.html
File category
Description
HTML – is a special format associated with web pages, which were developed using the appropriate markup language. A lot of pages linked by links form web sites. Files with a similar extension are modified by text editors, since they are a standard text document. However, to avoid incorrect display it is recommended to use specialized software, for example, Adobe Dreamweaver. All modern browsers allow you to open HTML files, but the source code is not displayed by default. It can be viewed in the web browser menu by selecting the "View source" category or using a text editor. Files with the HTML extension include text content and links in the form of text to external objects, for example, a picture inside an article.
Technical details
The HTML language was created by T. Berners-Lee for the exchange of scientific and technical information by people who do not have in-depth knowledge in the field of imposition. It is based on the use of multiple tags, enclosed in angle brackets. Modern browsers easily interpret the HTML4 language by providing the user with formatted text. Now there is a fifth version with the DOM specification (formerly SGML).
Programs
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Opera
Safari
Other internet browsers
Developer
World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type
text/html

Portable Document Format

File extension
.pdf
File category
Description
PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details
PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program
Adobe Viewer
Developer
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf