简体中文
转换工具 / 文件 / 转换成 HTML / PDF 转换器 / HTML 于 PDF

HTML 转换成PDF

您可以使用免费的在线转换器将HTML图像转换为PDF和许多其他格式。

如何转换 html 于 pdf?

如何转换 pdf 于 html?
第一步
下载 html-文件
从你电脑、Google云端硬盘、Dropbox中选择你想要的文件或将文件夹移动到此页
第二步
选择 «于 pdf»
选择 pdf 或您需要的任何其他格式 (支持包含超过 100 种常用文件格式)
第三步
下载你的 pdf 文件
等到你的文件转换成你想要的格式后,就能下载 pdf -文件

Hypertext Markup Language with a client-side image map

文件扩展名 .html
电子 documents
描述|介绍 HTML - 是与网页相关联的特殊格式,使用适当的标记语言开发。 链接链接的很多页面构成了网站。 具有类似扩展名的文件由文本编辑器修改,因为它们是标准文本文档。 但是,为避免显示不正确,建议使用专用软件,例如Adobe Dreamweaver。 所有现代浏览器都允许您打开HTML文件,但默认情况下不显示源代码。 可以通过选择“查看源”来在Web浏览器菜单中查看它。 类别或使用文本编辑器。 具有HTML扩展名的文件包括文本内容和文本形式的链接到外部对象,例如文章内的图片。
技术细节 HTML语言是由T. Berners-Lee创建的,用于在强制领域没有深入知识的人们交换科学和技术信息。 它基于使用包含在尖括号中的多个标签。 现代浏览器通过向用户提供格式化文本来轻松解释HTML4语言。 现在有第五个版本的DOM规范(以前称为SGML)。
程序
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Opera
Safari
Other internet browsers
开发公司 World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type
text/html

Portable Document Format

文件扩展名 .pdf
电子 documents
描述|介绍 PDF是一种跨平台扩展,是电子形式的印刷材料可视化所必需的。由Adobe Systems的专家使用单独的PostScript资源创建。PDF文档可以与开发它们的操作系统或硬件工具分开存在。这种格式的文件对长度,字体数量和图像选项没有限制,因为它们允许您嵌入各种多媒体工具,光栅和矢量图像。如果安装了插件,则由Adobe Reader和许多浏览器提供支持。
技术细节 PDF支持彩色模型CMYK,RGB,灰度,还有自己的技术格式,用于执行已完成文档的交换。任何文件都包含具有所有必要组件(光栅,矢量图形,文本等)的2D或3D文档的描述。PDF扩展不编码与开发和查看文档的软件或操作系统相关联的数据。
程序
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
主程序 Adobe Viewer
开发公司 Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

English
File converter / Documents / Convert to HTML / PDF converter / HTML to PDF

Convert HTML to PDF

+
Choose file to convert to .pdf
or drag and drop file

You can convert HTML file to PDF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert html to pdf?

How to convert pdf to html?
Step 1

Upload html-file

Select html file, which you want to convert, from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page.
Step 2

Convert html to pdf

Select pdf or any other format, which you want to convert.
Step 3

Download your pdf-file

Wait till your conversion process will be completed and click download converted pdf file.

Online and free html to pdf converter

Fast and easy
Just drop your html files on the page to convert pdf or you can convert it to more than 250 different file formats without registration, giving an email or watermark.
Don't worry about security
We delete uploaded html files instantly and converted pdf files after 24 hours. All files transfer with secured an advanced level of SSL encryption.
All in the cloud
You don't need to install any software. All html to pdf conversions make in the cloud and don't use any resources of your computer.

Hypertext Markup Language with a client-side image map

File extension .html
File category documents
Description HTML – is a special format associated with web pages, which were developed using the appropriate markup language. A lot of pages linked by links form web sites. Files with a similar extension are modified by text editors, since they are a standard text document. However, to avoid incorrect display it is recommended to use specialized software, for example, Adobe Dreamweaver. All modern browsers allow you to open HTML files, but the source code is not displayed by default. It can be viewed in the web browser menu by selecting the "View source" category or using a text editor. Files with the HTML extension include text content and links in the form of text to external objects, for example, a picture inside an article.
Technical details The HTML language was created by T. Berners-Lee for the exchange of scientific and technical information by people who do not have in-depth knowledge in the field of imposition. It is based on the use of multiple tags, enclosed in angle brackets. Modern browsers easily interpret the HTML4 language by providing the user with formatted text. Now there is a fifth version with the DOM specification (formerly SGML).
Programs
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Opera
Safari
Other internet browsers
Developer World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type
text/html

Portable Document Format

File extension .pdf
File category documents
Description PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is developed by Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program Adobe Viewer
Developer Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

FAQ

❓ How can I convert html to pdf?
Firstly, select a html file you want to convert or drag and drop it. Secondly, select pdf or any other format you want to convert your file to. Then click convert and wait until your file is converted
⏳ How long should I wait to convert html to pdf?
Documents conversion usually takes a few seconds. You will convert html to pdf very quickly.
🛡️ Is it secure to convert html to pdf on OnlineConvertFree?
Sure! We delete your uploaded and converted files, so nobody has access to your information. All types of conversion on OnlineConvertFree (including html to pdf) is 100% safe.
📱 Can I convert html to pdf without software installation?
Absolutely! OnlineConvertFree doesn’t require installation. You can convert any files (including html to pdf) online on your computer or mobile.