العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / صورة / تحويل إلي HTML / JPG المحول / HTML إلى JPG

HTML إلى JPG

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة HTML إلى صيغة JPG من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل html إلى jpg?

1 الخطوة
تحميل html-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى jpg»
اختر jpg أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك jpg ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور jpg -ملف

Hypertext Markup Language with a client-side image map

امتداد الملف
.html
فئة الملف
وصف
HTML - شكل خاص مقترن صفحات الويب، وتطوير واللغة الترميزية ذات الصلة. تعدد الصفحات على اتصال وصلات لتشكيل المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت. يتم تعديل الملفات ذات الملحق المماثل بواسطة برامج تحرير النصوص، لأنها مستند نصي قياسي. ومع ذلك، لتجنب عرض غير صحيح فمن المستحسن استخدام البرمجيات المتخصصة، على سبيل المثال، Adobe Dreamweaver. تمكن ملفات HTML فتح جميع المتصفحات الحديثة، وليس يتم عرض رمز مصدر افتراضيا. ويمكن مشاهدته في قائمة متصفح الويب عن طريق تحديد فئة "عرض المصدر" أو استخدام محرر نصوص. وتشمل الملفات مع HTML تمديد محتوى النص والروابط كنص عادي على الكائنات الخارجية، مثل صورة في هذه المادة.
التفاصيل الفنية
تم إنشاء HTML التي كتبها T. بيرنرز لي لتبادل المعلومات العلمية والتقنية من قبل الناس الذين ليس لديهم معرفة عميقة للتخطيط. لأنه يقوم على استخدام علامات متعددة، المغلقة في أقواس زاوية. المتصفحات الحديثة تفسر لغة HTML4 بسهولة من خلال تزويد المستخدم بنص منسق. الآن هناك النسخة الخامسة من مواصفات DOM (سابقا SGML).
البرامج
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Opera
Safari
Other internet browsers
المطور
World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type
text/html

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

امتداد الملف
.jpg
فئة الملف
وصف
JPG- صيغة الرسم الشعبي، وتتميز بدرجة عالية من الضغط، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في جودة الصورة. ويستخدم تقنية الترميز من التحولات اللون على نحو سلس، وتوفير القدرة على تقليل مرارا كمية البيانات في عملية تسجيل صورة. بسبب صغر حجم ينصح به من قبل أصحاب المواقع، مما يتيح لك حقا اقتصاد البيانات من الإنترنيت. كما أنها تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان في بطاقات الذاكرة في كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية. خوارزمية صيغة JPGمناسبة على النحو الأمثل لضغط الصور، حيث إمكان مشاهدة صور واقعية مع تباين قليل في الألوان. فمن غير المستحسن استخدام هذا الصيغة لضغط الرسومات، بسبب تباين قوي بين عدد البيكسل يتغير ظهور في الصور.
التفاصيل الفنية
ويتم إجراء ضغط الصور الرقمية بصيغة JPGفي عدة مراحل. أولا، يتم تحويل الصورة إلى مساحة اللون YCbCr، ثم ينقسم إلى مربعات لتحديد النطاق العلوي من الطيف اللوني. وأخيرا، يتم ترميز الألوان والسطوع. يستخدم JPEG نظام ضغط "مع فقدان" وجيب التمام منفصلة تحويل التكنولوجيا. يعمل الشكل على حد سواء معيار ISO والاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات. وتتراوح نسبة ضغط الملف بين 10: 1 إلى 100: 1. وفي هذه الحالة، يمكن أن يتفاوت الانخفاض في جودة الصورة من درجة صغيرة إلى درجة كبيرة.
البرامج
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
المطور
The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

English
File converter / Documents / Images / Convert to HTML / JPG converter / HTML to JPG

Convert HTML to JPG

You can convert HTML file to JPG as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert html to jpg?

Step 1
Download html-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to jpg»
Select files jpg or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your jpg file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately jpg -file

Hypertext Markup Language with a client-side image map

File extension
.html
File category
Description
HTML – is a special format associated with web pages, which were developed using the appropriate markup language. A lot of pages linked by links form web sites. Files with a similar extension are modified by text editors, since they are a standard text document. However, to avoid incorrect display it is recommended to use specialized software, for example, Adobe Dreamweaver. All modern browsers allow you to open HTML files, but the source code is not displayed by default. It can be viewed in the web browser menu by selecting the "View source" category or using a text editor. Files with the HTML extension include text content and links in the form of text to external objects, for example, a picture inside an article.
Technical details
The HTML language was created by T. Berners-Lee for the exchange of scientific and technical information by people who do not have in-depth knowledge in the field of imposition. It is based on the use of multiple tags, enclosed in angle brackets. Modern browsers easily interpret the HTML4 language by providing the user with formatted text. Now there is a fifth version with the DOM specification (formerly SGML).
Programs
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Opera
Safari
Other internet browsers
Developer
World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type
text/html

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

File extension
.jpg
File category
Description
JPG – is a popular graphic format, which is characterized by a high degree of compression, which leads to a decrease in image quality. It uses the technology of encoding of smooth color renditions, providing the ability to reduce the amount of data frequently during the recording of the image. Because of the small size it is requested by the owners of websites, allowing you to save the traffic effectively. It is also frequently used in memory cards of digital video cameras. The JPG algorithm is optimally suitable for compressing photographs and pictures, in which realistic scenes with little contrast of colors are present. It is not recommended to use this format for compression of drawings and various kinds of graphics, since a strong contrast between a number of closely located pixels provokes the appearance of visible artifacts.
Technical details
The procedure for compressing the digital images in JPG format is carried out in several stages. First, the photo is transformed into a color space YCbCr, then it is divided into squares to determine the upper range of the color spectrum. Finally, the colors and brightness are coded. JPEG uses a "lossy" compression system and discrete cosine transform technology. The format acts simultaneously as the standard of ISO and the International Telecommunication Union. The file compression ratio is in the range from 10:1 to 100:1. In this case, the reduction in image quality can vary from insignificant to substantial.
Programs
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
Developer
The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg