العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / تحويل إلي DOCX / RTF المحول / DOCX إلى RTF

DOCX إلى RTF

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة DOCX إلى صيغة RTF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل docx إلى rtf?

كيفية تحويل rtf إلى docx?
1 الخطوة
تحميل docx-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى rtf»
اختر rtf أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك rtf ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور rtf -ملف

Office Open XML Document

امتداد الملف
.docx
فئة الملف
وصف
DOCX - تمديد القياسية، والذي يتضمن محتوى المستند اختبار والصور والكائنات الرسومية، وأساليب وعناصر أخرى. وقد حلت محل التنسيق القديم .doc في عام 2007، ويستخدم للعمل مع مستندات ورد. الشكل يسمح لك للعمل مع محتوى مختلف استنادا إلى العديد من الأدوات التي تتم عملية الإنشاء والتحرير. لعرض ملف DOCX في الإصدارات القديمة من Word بشكل صحيح يتطلب تثبيت حزمة التوافق الخاص. فهو يساعد على تحويل محتوى النص في شكل DOC.
التفاصيل الفنية
توسيع DOCX مكتوب في XML لغة الترميز ويتضمن العديد من العناصر وثيقة يتم تخزينها كما يتم أرشفة ملفات منفصلة، والتي يتم دمجها في ZIP-ملف واحد. ظهور بهذا الشكل يؤكد انتقال حلول برامجOffice Microsoft جناح لمعيار XML المفتوح الدولي. لذلك، يتم دعم التمديد من قبل العديد من التطبيقات مفتوحة المصدر، على سبيل المثال، LibreOffice Writer و OpenOffice Writer.
البرامج
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
البرنامج الأساسي
Microsoft Office
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document

Rich Text Format

امتداد الملف
.rtf
فئة الملف
وصف
RTF - هو شكل موحد لتبادل البيانات النص. أنشئت في عام 1982 بمشاركة خبراء من Adobe وMicrosoft ، لذلك هو مدعوم من قبل معظم الحلول البرمجية من هذا الأخير. وهي متكاملة في Windows مع الإصدار 2.0، والسماح لتبادل بين التطبيقات. يوفر الشكل القدرة على إنشاء مستند في نظام تشغيل واحد ونقل إلى نظام تشغيل آخر، في حين أنها ليست مصممة للعمل مع الصور وغيرها من الأشياء. يمكن للمستخدم طباعة النص في ورد وحفظه مع ملحق .rtf وتصديره إلى مستلم باستخدام WordPerfect 6.0 بغض النظر عن إصدار Windows. يمكن فتح ملفات RTF في أي معالج الحديث، قادرة على تهيئة الوثائق والنصوص. الشكل يسمح لك لحفظ إعدادات التحديد لشظايا النص، حلول الألوان لتصميم الأحرف، نص تحتها وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
التفاصيل الفنية
مواصفات هذا الشكل يستخدم الطابع وضع معايير ANSI، PC-8 وغيرها. فإنه يحدد كلمات التحكم والرموز التي تكون بمثابة أمر في عملية التنسيق. إذا قمت بحفظ يتم تنفيذ وتجهيز وثيقة النص الغني RTF الكاتب، والتكيف مع شخصيات من معالج النصوص إلى اللغة نص منسق. في
البرامج
AbiWord
Kword
TextEdit
البرنامج الأساسي
WordPad
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
text/rtf

English
Home / File formats / docx to rtf

Convert DOCX to RTF

You can convert DOCX file to RTF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert docx to rtf?

How to convert rtf to docx?
Step 1
Download docx-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to rtf»
Select files rtf or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your rtf file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately rtf -file

Office Open XML Document

File extension
.docx
File category
Description
DOCX – is a standard extension that includes the test content of the document, pictures, painted objects, styles and other elements. It replaced the obsolete format .doc in 2007 and is used to work with Word documents. The format allows you to work with different content based on many tools that automate the creation and editing processes. For the correct display of the DOCX files in obsolete versions of Word, you need to install a special compatibility package. It helps to convert text content to DOC format.
Technical details
The DOCX extension is written in XML markup language and includes many document elements stored as separate files that are combined into one archived ZIP file. The appearance of such a format confirms the transition of Microsoft Office suite software solutions to the Open XML international standard. Therefore, the extension is supported by many open source applications, for example, LibreOffice Writer and OpenOffice Writer.
Programs
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
Main program
Microsoft Office
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document

Rich Text Format

File extension
.rtf
File category
Description
RTF – is a standard format intended for the exchange of text data. Created in 1982 with the participation of experts from Adobe and Microsoft, so it is supported by most of the software solutions of the latter. It is integrated in Windows with version 2.0, allowing to exchange between applicable annexes. The format provides the ability to create a document in one OS and transfer to another OS, while it is not designed to work with images and other objects. The user can print text in Word, saving it with a .rtf extension, and export it to a recipient using WordPerfect 6.0, regardless of the version of Windows. RTF files can be opened in any modern editor capable of formatting text documents. The format allows you to save the selection settings for text fragments, color solutions for the design of symbols, underlined text and much more.
Technical details
The specification of this format applies standards of ANSI, PC-8 symbols display, and some others. It sets control words and symbols that act as a command in the formatting process. If an extended text document is saved, the writer RTF processes it, and adapts the symbols of the word processor to the Rich Text Format language. During the reading process, the RTF reader formats the defining symbols, transforming the RTF language into the formatting of the text editor that the document is to visualize.
Programs
AbiWord
Kword
TextEdit
Main program
WordPad
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
text/rtf