العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / تحويل إلي XLSX / PDF المحول / XLSX إلى PDF

XLSX إلى PDF

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة XLSX إلى صيغة PDF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل xlsx إلى pdf?

1 الخطوة
تحميل xlsx-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى pdf»
اختر pdf أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك pdf ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور pdf -ملف

Office Open XML Document

امتداد الملف
.xlsx
فئة الملف
وصف
XLSX - هو الكتاب الإلكتروني الذي تم إنشاؤه باستخدام أحد الإصدارات القديمة من Excel 2007. وبالتالي فإن البيانات لها شكل الجداول التي تتكون من الأعمدة والخطوط. ينقسم كل جدول إلى خلايا تحتوي على عنوان فريد يتكون من أحرف رقمية وحروف أبجدية. الخلايا تحتوي على البيانات، سواء دخلت يدويا، والمعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها نتيجة الحسابات. تمديد يسمح استخدام الصور والرسوم البيانية والمعلومات الرسومية يتم تنسيق ملفات XLSX على أساس XML المفتوح القياسية، والذي يسمح لك لضغط البيانات حسب نوع ZIP. يحتوي الأرشيف على ملف لوصف الجدول والملفات الفردية لكل ورقة عمل. الشكل يجعل من الممكن لتطوير وتحرير جداول متعددة ورقة معقدة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الصيغ ومصادر البيانات.
التفاصيل الفنية
باستخدام ملحق XLSX يساعد على تحسين محتويات الملف، تكنولوجيا التحكم واستعادة البيانات. تنسيق يزيد بشكل كبير من قدرات الملفات الثنائية من المتغيرات برنامج إكسيل عفا عليها الزمن. جميع التطبيقات التي تعرض XML، قادرة على العمل بشكل صحيح مع التمديد XLSX. عن طريق تخزين البيانات في شكل XML يوفر تخزين بيانات موثوقة. هذا يسمح لك لنقل الملفات بسلاسة عبر الشبكات المحلية.
البرامج
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
البرنامج الأساسي
Microsoft Office
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.spreadsheetml.sheet

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف
.pdf
فئة الملف
وصف
PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية
PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي
Adobe Viewer
المطور
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

English
File converter / Documents / Convert to XLSX / PDF converter / XLSX to PDF

Convert XLSX to PDF

+
Choose file to convert to .pdf
or drag and drop file

You can convert XLSX file to PDF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert xlsx to pdf?

How to convert pdf to xlsx?
Step 1

Upload xlsx-file

Select xlsx file, which you want to convert, from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page.
Step 2

Convert xlsx to pdf

Select pdf or any other format, which you want to convert.
Step 3

Download your pdf-file

Wait till your conversion process will be completed and click download converted pdf file.

Online and free xlsx to pdf converter

Fast and easy
Just drop your xlsx files on the page to convert pdf or you can convert it to more than 250 different file formats without registration, giving an email or watermark.
Don't worry about security
We delete uploaded xlsx files instantly and converted pdf files after 24 hours. All files transfer with secured an advanced level of SSL encryption.
All in the cloud
You don't need to install any software. All xlsx to pdf conversions make in the cloud and don't use any resources of your computer.

Office Open XML Document

File extension .xlsx
File category documents
Description XLSX – is an e-book created with one of the versions of the Excel program older than 2007. Thus the data have the form of tables consisting of columns and lines. Each table is divided into cells with a unique address, consisting of numeric and alphabetic characters. Cells contain data, both manually entered, and information that was obtained as a result of calculations. The extension allows the use of images, diagrams, and graphic information. XLSX files are formatted based on the Open XML standard, which will enable you to compress data by the type of ZIP. The archive contains a file for describing the table and individual files for each of its worksheets. The format makes it possible to develop and edit complex multi-sheet spreadsheets with various formulas and data sources.
Technical details Using the XLSX extension helps to optimize the file's content, the technology of managing, and restoring information. The format significantly increases the capabilities of binary files of obsolete Excel program variants. All applications that display XML can work correctly with the XLSX extension. Due to the preservation of data in XML format, reliable data storage is provided. This allows you to transfer files over local networks seamlessly.
Programs
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
Main program Microsoft Office
Developer Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.spreadsheetml.sheet

Portable Document Format

File extension .pdf
File category documents
Description PDF – is a cross-platform extension necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is developed by Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, several types, and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line, and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text, and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS used to develop and view it.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program Adobe Viewer
Developer Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

FAQ

❓ How can I convert xlsx to pdf?
Firstly, select a xlsx file you want to convert or drag and drop it. Secondly, select pdf or any other format you want to convert your file to. Then click convert and wait until your file is converted
⏳ How long should I wait to convert xlsx to pdf?
Documents conversion usually takes a few seconds. You will convert xlsx to pdf very quickly.
🛡️ Is it secure to convert xlsx to pdf on OnlineConvertFree?
Sure! We delete your uploaded and converted files, so nobody has access to your information. All types of conversion on OnlineConvertFree (including xlsx to pdf) is 100% safe.
📱 Can I convert xlsx to pdf without software installation?
Absolutely! OnlineConvertFree doesn’t require installation. You can convert any files (including xlsx to pdf) online on your computer or mobile.