Français
Convertisseur de fichier / Image / Convertir en WEBP / JPG convertisseur / WEBP en JPG

Le convertisseur WEBP en JPG

+
Choisissez le fichier pour le convertir en .jpg
glissez/déplacez les file

Vous pouvez convertir les images WEBP en JPG et en tout autre format à l’aide d’un convertisseur gratuit en ligne.

Comment convertir webp en jpg?

Comment convertir jpg en webp?
Étape 1

Téléchargez votre webp-fichier

Choisissez le fichier que vous souhaitez convertir depuis votre ordinateur, Google Drive, Dropbox ou faites-le glisser vers la page.
Étape 2

Choisissez le fichier «en jpg»

Choisissez le fichier jpg ou tout autre format dans lequel vous souhaitez convertir le fichier (plus de 200 formats soutenus)
Étape 3

Déchargez votre jpg fichier

Attendez que votre fichier png soit converti et cliquez sur déchargez jpg-fichier

webp en ligne et gratuit convertisseur jpg

Rapide et facile
Il suffit de déposer vos fichiers webp sur la page pour convertir jpg ou vous pouvez le convertir plus de 250 formats de fichiers différents sans inscription, donnant un e-mail ou un filigrane.
Ne vous inquiétez pas de la sécurité
Nous supprimons les fichiers téléchargés webp instantanément et les fichiers convertis jpg après 24 heures. Tous les fichiers transférés avec sécurisé un niveau avancé de cryptage SSL.
Tous dans le nuage
Vous n'avez pas besoin d'installer un logiciel. Toutes les webp à jpg conversions faire dans le nuage et ne pas utiliser toutes les ressources de votre ordinateur.

Google Web Picture files

Extension du fichier .webp
Catégorie du fichier images
Descriptif En 2010, Google a développé ce format d'image. Grâce au format WebP, vous pouvez stocker une image dans un format avec ou sans perte, selon votre choix. Conformément à leur revendication, ce format permet d'enregistrer des fichiers jusqu'à 34 % plus petits que les fichiers JPEG ou PNG. Un format d'image plus efficace peut améliorer l'expérience du web en augmentant la vitesse de chargement globale.
Details techniques Dans ce format, la compression avec perte est obtenue par prédiction. Dans cette compression, une image est divisée en quelques blocs et les prédictions sont faites sur la base des pixels des blocs environnants. Ici, la différence entre l'image principale et la prédiction est enregistrée par cryptage. Ainsi, la prédiction est suffisamment bonne pour garantir qu'il n'y a pas de différence entre l'image principale et l'image prédite. Cela permet de réduire la taille du fichier. Une compression sans perte est obtenue par les morceaux de l'image qui ont été examinés précédemment pour construire le reste de l'image.
Logiciels
Adobe Photoshop
Picasa
Logiciel essentiel Google Chrome
Auteur Google
MIME type
image/webp

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

Extension du fichier .jpg
Catégorie du fichier images
Descriptif JPG est un format graphique populaire qui se diffère par son haut niveau de compression ayant pour effet la qualité altérée d'une image. Il s’agit de la technologie de codage des transitions chromatiques douces avec la possibilité de réduire considérablement le volume de données au cours de l’enregistrement d’une image. Grâce à sa petite taille ce format est très demandé par les détenteurs des sites web puisqu’il permet d’économiser réellement le trafic. Il est aussi souvent appliqué dans les cartes de mémoire des caméras vidéo digitaux. L’algorithme JPG convient parfaitement pour la compression des photos et des images contenant des sujets réalistes avec le contraste de couleurs peu important. Ce format n’est pas recommandé pour faire la compression des plans et de tout type de documents graphiques, puisqu’un fort contraste entre les pixels rapprochés entraîne les artefacts visibles.
Details techniques La procédure de la compression des images digitales en format JPG se fait en plusieurs étapes. Tout d’abord une photo est convertie en espace chromatique YCbCr, ensuite elle est séparée en carrés qui permettent de définir la plage supérieure du spectre chromatique. Pour finir on fait le codage des couleurs et de l’intensité. JPEG se sert du système de compression dite « avec les pertes » et la technologie de conversion discrète cosinus. Ce format répond en même temps aux exigences des standards ISO et de l’Union de communication électrique Internationale. ПLe taux de compression du fichier se situe entre 10:1 et 100:1. La qualité baissée de l’image variant de celle peu importante jusqu’à celle fort considérable.
Logiciels
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
Auteur The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

FAQ

❓ Comment puis-je convertir webp à jpg?
Tout d'abord, sélectionnez un fichier webp que vous souhaitez convertir ou glisser-déposer. En second lieu, sélectionnez jpg ou tout autre format que vous souhaitez convertir votre fichier. Ensuite, cliquez sur Convertir et attendez que votre fichier est converti
⏳ Combien de temps dois-je attendre pour convertir webp en jpg?
Image conversion prend habituellement quelques secondes. Vous convertir webp à jpg très rapidement.
🛡️ Est-il sûr de convertir webp à jpg sur OnlineConvertFree?
Sûr! Nous supprimer vos fichiers téléchargés et convertis, donc personne n'a accès à vos informations. Tous les types de conversion sur OnlineConvertFree (y compris webp à jpg) est 100% sûr.
📱 Puis-je convertir webp à jpg sans installation de logiciel?
Absolument! OnlineConvertFree ne nécessite pas d'installation. Vous pouvez convertir tous les fichiers (y compris webp à jpg) en ligne sur votre ordinateur ou mobile.

File converter  /  Images  /  Convert to WEBP  /  JPG converter  /  WEBP to JPG

WEBP to JPG converter

OnlineConvertFree provides free image conversion services without requiring any software installation. Easily convert your webp files to jpg or any other format with just a few clicks.

Converting your webp file to jpg is easy with these steps.

Converting your jpg file to webp is easy with these steps.

Icon of «Upload webp-file»
Step 1

Upload webp-file

You can select webp file you want to convert from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or simply drag and drop it onto the page.
Icon of «Select «to jpg»»
Step 2

Select «to jpg»

Choose jpg or any of the other 200+ supported formats you'd like to convert to.
Icon of «Download your jpg file»
Step 3

Download your jpg file

Please wait for the conversion to complete, then click on the download button to obtain your converted file in the jpg format.

Converting webp to jpg

Fast and easy
Simply drag and drop your webp files onto the webpage, and you'll be able to convert them to jpg or over 250 different file formats, all without having to register, provide an email address, or include a watermark.
You don't need to worry about security.
As soon as you upload your webp files, we instantly delete them. Converted files are then deleted after 24 hours. Furthermore, we ensure that all file transfers are secure through advanced SSL encryption.
Everything is stored in the cloud.
You don't have to go through the hassle of installing any software. We handle all webp to jpg conversions in the cloud, which means that none of your computer's resources will be used in the process.

Google Web Picture files

Extension.webp
Category🔵 images
Programs
🔵 Adobe Photoshop
🔵 Picasa
Main program🔵 Google Chrome
Description🔵 Google developed the WEBP image format in 2010. According to their claim, this format can save files up to 34% smaller than the JPEG or PNG files. It allows saving images in both lossy and lossless compression. Yet, it is not supported by all image viewers.
Technical details🔵 Lossy compression in this format is obtained by prediction. In this compression, an image is divided into some blocks, and predictions are made depending on the surrounding blocks' pixels. Here the difference between the main image and the forecast is recorded by encryption. The prediction is good enough to ensure no difference according to the actual image. It reduces the file size. Lossless compression is gained by the pieces of the image previously examined to Build the rest of the picture.
Developer🔵 Google
MIME type
🔵 image/webp

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

Extension.jpg
Category🔵 images
Programs
🔵 Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
🔵 Adobe Photoshop
🔵 Adobe Suite
🔵 Apple Preview
🔵 Corel Paint Shop Pro
🔵 Most web browsers
Description🔵 JPG – is a popular graphic format characterized by a high image compression rate, which leads to a decrease in image quality. It uses the technology of encoding smooth color renditions, providing the ability to frequently reduce the amount of data during the image's recording. Because of the small size, it is requested by the owners of websites, allowing you to save the traffic effectively. It is also frequently used in memory cards of digital video cameras. The JPG algorithm is optimally suitable for compressing photographs and pictures in which realistic scenes with little contrast of colors are present. It is not recommended to use this format for compression of drawings and various kinds of graphics. A strong contrast between several near located pixels provokes the appearance of visible artifacts.
Technical details🔵 The procedure for compressing the digital images in JPG format is carried out in several stages. First, the photo is transformed into a color space YCbCr, and then it is divided into squares to determine the upper range of the color spectrum. Finally, the colors and brightness are coded. JPEG uses a "lossy" compression system and discrete cosine transform technology. The format acts simultaneously as the standard of ISO and the International Telecommunication Union. The file compression ratio is in the range from 10:1 to 100:1. In this case, the reduction in image quality can vary from insignificant to substantial.
Developer🔵 The JPEG Committee
MIME type
🔵 image/jpeg

FAQ

❓ How do I change webp to jpg?
To get started, either pick a file you want to convert from webp and select it or drag and drop it into the conversion tool. Next, select the desired format that you wish to convert your file to. Once you have selected the format, click the "convert" button and wait for the tool to finish converting your file.
⏳ What is the estimated time it will take to convert webp to jpg?
Typically, image conversions only take a few seconds, so you can expect a speedy conversion when changing webp to jpg.
🛡️ Can I trust OnlineConvertFree to convert webp to jpg securely?
Absolutely! We take your security seriously, and guarantee the protection of your uploaded and converted files. No one will have access to your information since we delete all files once the conversion process is complete. You can trust that all types of conversions, including webp to jpg, are 100% safe on OnlineConvertFree.
📱 Is it possible to convert webp to jpg without having to install any software?
Yes, that's right! OnlineConvertFree doesn't require any installation, which means that you can convert any files, including webp to jpg, on your computer or mobile device, completely online.