العربية
تحويل الملف / صورة / تحويل إلي BMP / JPG المحول / BMP إلى JPG

BMP إلى JPG

يمكنك ترجمة الصور من صيغة BMP إلى صيغة JPG من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل bmp إلى jpg?

كيفية تحويل jpg إلى bmp?
1 الخطوة
تحميل bmp-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى jpg»
اختر jpg أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك jpg ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور jpg -ملف

Microsoft Windows bitmap

امتداد الملف
.bmp
فئة الملف
وصف
BMP - شكل شعبية حفظ الملفات النقطية المقدمة من قبل المختصين من شركة "Microsoft". وهي مصممة حصرا للسقوف ذات الطبقات الواحدة. هذه الملفات هي قادرة على الحصول على عدة ملحقات: .rle، .dib، bmp. بفضل المدمج في دعم Windows OS/2، يتم فتح التمديد بسلاسة من قبل العديد من التطبيقات.
التفاصيل الفنية
يتم وضع الصورة مع ملحق DIB، مما يعني القدرة على تحديد هوى بكسل في شكل لا علاقة للطريقة المستخدمة من قبل شاشة ملونة. ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن Windows عرض صورة النقطية على أي نوع من جهاز العرض. ملفات BMP أكبر في الحجم لأنها تحتوي على صورة غير مضغوط.
البرامج
Adobe Photoshop
Microsoft Photo Editor
Paintbrush
البرنامج الأساسي
MS Paint
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
Image/x-ms-bmp
image/bmp

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

امتداد الملف
.jpg
فئة الملف
وصف
JPG- صيغة الرسم الشعبي، وتتميز بدرجة عالية من الضغط، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في جودة الصورة. ويستخدم تقنية الترميز من التحولات اللون على نحو سلس، وتوفير القدرة على تقليل مرارا كمية البيانات في عملية تسجيل صورة. بسبب صغر حجم ينصح به من قبل أصحاب المواقع، مما يتيح لك حقا اقتصاد البيانات من الإنترنيت. كما أنها تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان في بطاقات الذاكرة في كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية. خوارزمية صيغة JPGمناسبة على النحو الأمثل لضغط الصور، حيث إمكان مشاهدة صور واقعية مع تباين قليل في الألوان. فمن غير المستحسن استخدام هذا الصيغة لضغط الرسومات، بسبب تباين قوي بين عدد البيكسل يتغير ظهور في الصور.
التفاصيل الفنية
ويتم إجراء ضغط الصور الرقمية بصيغة JPGفي عدة مراحل. أولا، يتم تحويل الصورة إلى مساحة اللون YCbCr، ثم ينقسم إلى مربعات لتحديد النطاق العلوي من الطيف اللوني. وأخيرا، يتم ترميز الألوان والسطوع. يستخدم JPEG نظام ضغط "مع فقدان" وجيب التمام منفصلة تحويل التكنولوجيا. يعمل الشكل على حد سواء معيار ISO والاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات. وتتراوح نسبة ضغط الملف بين 10: 1 إلى 100: 1. وفي هذه الحالة، يمكن أن يتفاوت الانخفاض في جودة الصورة من درجة صغيرة إلى درجة كبيرة.
البرامج
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
المطور
The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

English
File converter / Images / Convert to BMP / JPG converter / BMP to JPG

Convert BMP to JPG

You can convert BMP image to JPG as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert bmp to jpg?

How to convert jpg to bmp?
Step 1
Upload bmp-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to jpg»
Select files jpg or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your jpg file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately jpg -file

Microsoft Windows bitmap

File extension
.bmp
File category
Description
BMP – is a popular format for storing the scan-line files, presented by Microsoft experts. It is designed exclusively for single-layered scan-lines. Such files are able to have several extensions: .rle, .dib, .bmp. With the built-in support in Windows OS / 2, the extension is seamlessly opened by a variety of applications.
Technical details
The image is placed with the DIB extension, which implies the ability to determine the hue of the pixel in a form that is not related to the method used by the color display. As a result, Windows OS can display a scan-line image on any kind of display device. The BMP files are larger in size because they contain an uncompressed image.
Programs
Adobe Photoshop
Microsoft Photo Editor
Paintbrush
Main program
MS Paint
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
Image/x-ms-bmp
image/bmp

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

File extension
.jpg
File category
Description
JPG – is a popular graphic format, which is characterized by a high degree of compression, which leads to a decrease in image quality. It uses the technology of encoding of smooth color renditions, providing the ability to reduce the amount of data frequently during the recording of the image. Because of the small size it is requested by the owners of websites, allowing you to save the traffic effectively. It is also frequently used in memory cards of digital video cameras. The JPG algorithm is optimally suitable for compressing photographs and pictures, in which realistic scenes with little contrast of colors are present. It is not recommended to use this format for compression of drawings and various kinds of graphics, since a strong contrast between a number of closely located pixels provokes the appearance of visible artifacts.
Technical details
The procedure for compressing the digital images in JPG format is carried out in several stages. First, the photo is transformed into a color space YCbCr, then it is divided into squares to determine the upper range of the color spectrum. Finally, the colors and brightness are coded. JPEG uses a "lossy" compression system and discrete cosine transform technology. The format acts simultaneously as the standard of ISO and the International Telecommunication Union. The file compression ratio is in the range from 10:1 to 100:1. In this case, the reduction in image quality can vary from insignificant to substantial.
Programs
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
Developer
The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg