العربية
الرئيسية / قائمة الصياغات / rtf إلى pdf

RTF إلى PDF

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة RTF إلى صيغة PDF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل rtf إلى pdf?

1 الخطوة
تحميل rtf-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى pdf»
اختر pdf أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك pdf ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور pdf -ملف

Rich Text Format

امتداد الملف
.rtf
فئة الملف
وصف
RTF - هو شكل موحد لتبادل البيانات النص. أنشئت في عام 1982 بمشاركة خبراء من Adobe وMicrosoft ، لذلك هو مدعوم من قبل معظم الحلول البرمجية من هذا الأخير. وهي متكاملة في Windows مع الإصدار 2.0، والسماح لتبادل بين التطبيقات. يوفر الشكل القدرة على إنشاء مستند في نظام تشغيل واحد ونقل إلى نظام تشغيل آخر، في حين أنها ليست مصممة للعمل مع الصور وغيرها من الأشياء. يمكن للمستخدم طباعة النص في ورد وحفظه مع ملحق .rtf وتصديره إلى مستلم باستخدام WordPerfect 6.0 بغض النظر عن إصدار Windows. يمكن فتح ملفات RTF في أي معالج الحديث، قادرة على تهيئة الوثائق والنصوص. الشكل يسمح لك لحفظ إعدادات التحديد لشظايا النص، حلول الألوان لتصميم الأحرف، نص تحتها وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
التفاصيل الفنية
مواصفات هذا الشكل يستخدم الطابع وضع معايير ANSI، PC-8 وغيرها. فإنه يحدد كلمات التحكم والرموز التي تكون بمثابة أمر في عملية التنسيق. إذا قمت بحفظ يتم تنفيذ وتجهيز وثيقة النص الغني RTF الكاتب، والتكيف مع شخصيات من معالج النصوص إلى اللغة نص منسق. في
البرامج
AbiWord
Kword
TextEdit
البرنامج الأساسي
WordPad
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
text/rtf

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف
.pdf
فئة الملف
وصف
PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية
PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي
Adobe Viewer
المطور
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

Home - File format - rtf to pdf

Convert RTF to PDF

You can convert RTF file to PDF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

Rich Text Format

File extension .rtf
File category documents
Description RTF – is a standard format intended for the exchange of text data. Created in 1982 with the participation of experts from Adobe and Microsoft, so it is supported by most of the software solutions of the latter. It is integrated in Windows with version 2.0, allowing to exchange between applicable annexes. The format provides the ability to create a document in one OS and transfer to another OS, while it is not designed to work with images and other objects. The user can print text in Word, saving it with a .rtf extension, and export it to a recipient using WordPerfect 6.0, regardless of the version of Windows. RTF files can be opened in any modern editor capable of formatting text documents. The format allows you to save the selection settings for text fragments, color solutions for the design of symbols, underlined text and much more.
Technical details The specification of this format applies standards of ANSI, PC-8 symbols display, and some others. It sets control words and symbols that act as a command in the formatting process. If an extended text document is saved, the writer RTF processes it, and adapts the symbols of the word processor to the Rich Text Format language. During the reading process, the RTF reader formats the defining symbols, transforming the RTF language into the formatting of the text editor that the document is to visualize.
Programs AbiWord
Main program WordPad
Developer Microsoft
MIME type text/rtf

Portable Document Format

File extension .pdf
File category documents
Description PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs Ghostscript
Main program Adobe Viewer
Developer Adobe Systems
MIME type application/pdf