العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / صورة / تحويل إلي PPT / JPG المحول / PPT إلى JPG

PPT إلى JPG

+
حدد ملفا لتحويل إلى .jpg

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة PPT إلى صيغة JPG من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل ppt إلى jpg?

1 الخطوة
تحميل ppt-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى jpg»
اختر jpg أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك jpg ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور jpg -ملف

Microsoft PowerPoint

امتداد الملف .ppt
فئة الملف documents
وصف PPT - شكل الشعبي لخلق مجموعة متنوعة من العروض. تم إنشاؤه من قبل المتخصصين من Forethought، ومن ثم تم شراؤها من قبل Microsoft. مع هذا الحل، يمكنك تطوير العروض المعقدة، بما في ذلك البيانات النصية والرسومات والصور والأصوات والرسوم البيانية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير في Microsoft Office. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام وظيفة لإضافة تأثيرات تغيير الشريحة أو مظهر النص، فضلا عن العديد من القوالب التي بنيت على امتداد .pot، .potx أو .potm. لفتح الملفات، يتم استخدام Microsoft Office أو تطبيق PowerPoint Viewer مجاني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم اعتماد تنسيق من قبل المرافق مفتوحة المصدر، على سبيل المثال، Libre Office أو Corel WordPerfect المكتب. للعمل مع العروض التقديمية على الأجهزة النقالة استخدام برنامج Kingsoft Office
التفاصيل الفنية ويتضمن تمديد مجموعة متنوعة من إعدادات الحركة لإنتاج صغار المدخرين. يتيح لك استخدام الحواشي والتفاف النص إنشاء الشكل الأمثل للأداء. لتطوير أسلوب تصميم العرض، سيد الشرائح هي المسؤولة عن التحرير معقدة مع تخطيط بسيط. لا يزال اختيار أنواع محددة من الإضافات مع المستخدم. شكل PPT استخدامها في برامج Office "Microsoft" حتى عام 2007، ثم حلت محلها PPTX.
البرامج
Apple Keynote
LibreOffice
OpenOffice
البرنامج الأساسي Microsoft PowerPoint
المطور Microsoft
MIME type
application/mspowerpoint
application/powerpoint
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint
application/x-mspowerpoint

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

امتداد الملف .jpg
فئة الملف images
وصف JPG- صيغة الرسم الشعبي، وتتميز بدرجة عالية من الضغط، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في جودة الصورة. ويستخدم تقنية الترميز من التحولات اللون على نحو سلس، وتوفير القدرة على تقليل مرارا كمية البيانات في عملية تسجيل صورة. بسبب صغر حجم ينصح به من قبل أصحاب المواقع، مما يتيح لك حقا اقتصاد البيانات من الإنترنيت. كما أنها تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان في بطاقات الذاكرة في كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية. خوارزمية صيغة JPGمناسبة على النحو الأمثل لضغط الصور، حيث إمكان مشاهدة صور واقعية مع تباين قليل في الألوان. فمن غير المستحسن استخدام هذا الصيغة لضغط الرسومات، بسبب تباين قوي بين عدد البيكسل يتغير ظهور في الصور.
التفاصيل الفنية ويتم إجراء ضغط الصور الرقمية بصيغة JPGفي عدة مراحل. أولا، يتم تحويل الصورة إلى مساحة اللون YCbCr، ثم ينقسم إلى مربعات لتحديد النطاق العلوي من الطيف اللوني. وأخيرا، يتم ترميز الألوان والسطوع. يستخدم JPEG نظام ضغط "مع فقدان" وجيب التمام منفصلة تحويل التكنولوجيا. يعمل الشكل على حد سواء معيار ISO والاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات. وتتراوح نسبة ضغط الملف بين 10: 1 إلى 100: 1. وفي هذه الحالة، يمكن أن يتفاوت الانخفاض في جودة الصورة من درجة صغيرة إلى درجة كبيرة.
البرامج
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
المطور The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

English
Convert PPT to JPG online, free .ppt to .jpg changing
File converter / Documents / Images / Convert to PPT / JPG converter / PPT to JPG

Convert PPT to JPG

You can convert PPT file to JPG as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert ppt to jpg?

Step 1
Upload ppt-file
Select file, which you want to convert from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select «to jpg»
Select jpg or any other format, which you want to convert (more 200 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your jpg file
Wait till your file will be converted and click download jpg -file

Microsoft PowerPoint

File extension .ppt
File category documents
Description PPT – is a popular format for creating a variety of presentations. It was created by specialists of Forethought, and then it was bought by Microsoft. With this solution, you can develop complex presentations, including text and graphics data, images, sounds, diagrams and much more in Microsoft Office. Users can apply the function to add the effects of changing the slide or the appearance of text, as well as numerous templates built on the .pot, .potx or .potm extensions. Microsoft office suites or a free PowerPoint Viewer application are used to open the files. In addition, the format is supported by open source utilities, for example, Libre Office or Corel WordPerfect Office. To work with the presentations on mobile devices one can use the program Kingsoft Office.
Technical details The extension contains a variety of animation settings for the production of small screensavers. The use of footnotes and text wrapping allows you to create the optimal form for the performance. The master of slides is responsible for the development of the presentation design style, allowing to make a complex editing with a simple layout. The choice of the specific types of additions remains with the user. The format of PPT was used in Microsoft office programs until 2007, and then was replaced by PPTX.
Programs
Apple Keynote
LibreOffice
OpenOffice
Main program Microsoft PowerPoint
Developer Microsoft
MIME type
application/mspowerpoint
application/powerpoint
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint
application/x-mspowerpoint

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

File extension .jpg
File category images
Description JPG – is a popular graphic format, which is characterized by a high degree of compression, which leads to a decrease in image quality. It uses the technology of encoding of smooth color renditions, providing the ability to reduce the amount of data frequently during the recording of the image. Because of the small size it is requested by the owners of websites, allowing you to save the traffic effectively. It is also frequently used in memory cards of digital video cameras. The JPG algorithm is optimally suitable for compressing photographs and pictures, in which realistic scenes with little contrast of colors are present. It is not recommended to use this format for compression of drawings and various kinds of graphics, since a strong contrast between a number of closely located pixels provokes the appearance of visible artifacts.
Technical details The procedure for compressing the digital images in JPG format is carried out in several stages. First, the photo is transformed into a color space YCbCr, then it is divided into squares to determine the upper range of the color spectrum. Finally, the colors and brightness are coded. JPEG uses a "lossy" compression system and discrete cosine transform technology. The format acts simultaneously as the standard of ISO and the International Telecommunication Union. The file compression ratio is in the range from 10:1 to 100:1. In this case, the reduction in image quality can vary from insignificant to substantial.
Programs
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
Developer The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg