العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / تحويل إلي PPT / PDF المحول / PPT إلى PDF

PPT إلى PDF

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة PPT إلى صيغة PDF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل ppt إلى pdf?

1 الخطوة
تحميل ppt-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى pdf»
اختر pdf أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك pdf ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور pdf -ملف

Microsoft PowerPoint

امتداد الملف
.ppt
فئة الملف
وصف
PPT - شكل الشعبي لخلق مجموعة متنوعة من العروض. تم إنشاؤه من قبل المتخصصين من Forethought، ومن ثم تم شراؤها من قبل Microsoft. مع هذا الحل، يمكنك تطوير العروض المعقدة، بما في ذلك البيانات النصية والرسومات والصور والأصوات والرسوم البيانية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير في Microsoft Office. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام وظيفة لإضافة تأثيرات تغيير الشريحة أو مظهر النص، فضلا عن العديد من القوالب التي بنيت على امتداد .pot، .potx أو .potm. لفتح الملفات، يتم استخدام Microsoft Office أو تطبيق PowerPoint Viewer مجاني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم اعتماد تنسيق من قبل المرافق مفتوحة المصدر، على سبيل المثال، Libre Office أو Corel WordPerfect المكتب. للعمل مع العروض التقديمية على الأجهزة النقالة استخدام برنامج Kingsoft Office
التفاصيل الفنية
ويتضمن تمديد مجموعة متنوعة من إعدادات الحركة لإنتاج صغار المدخرين. يتيح لك استخدام الحواشي والتفاف النص إنشاء الشكل الأمثل للأداء. لتطوير أسلوب تصميم العرض، سيد الشرائح هي المسؤولة عن التحرير معقدة مع تخطيط بسيط. لا يزال اختيار أنواع محددة من الإضافات مع المستخدم. شكل PPT استخدامها في برامج Office "Microsoft" حتى عام 2007، ثم حلت محلها PPTX.
البرامج
Apple Keynote
LibreOffice
OpenOffice
البرنامج الأساسي
Microsoft PowerPoint
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
application/mspowerpoint
application/powerpoint
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint
application/x-mspowerpoint

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف
.pdf
فئة الملف
وصف
PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية
PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي
Adobe Viewer
المطور
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

English
File converter / Documents / Convert to PPT / PDF converter / PPT to PDF

Convert PPT to PDF

You can convert PPT file to PDF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert ppt to pdf?

Step 1
Download ppt-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to pdf»
Select files pdf or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your pdf file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately pdf -file

Microsoft PowerPoint

File extension
.ppt
File category
Description
PPT – is a popular format for creating a variety of presentations. It was created by specialists of Forethought, and then it was bought by Microsoft. With this solution, you can develop complex presentations, including text and graphics data, images, sounds, diagrams and much more in Microsoft Office. Users can apply the function to add the effects of changing the slide or the appearance of text, as well as numerous templates built on the .pot, .potx or .potm extensions. Microsoft office suites or a free PowerPoint Viewer application are used to open the files. In addition, the format is supported by open source utilities, for example, Libre Office or Corel WordPerfect Office. To work with the presentations on mobile devices one can use the program Kingsoft Office.
Technical details
The extension contains a variety of animation settings for the production of small screensavers. The use of footnotes and text wrapping allows you to create the optimal form for the performance. The master of slides is responsible for the development of the presentation design style, allowing to make a complex editing with a simple layout. The choice of the specific types of additions remains with the user. The format of PPT was used in Microsoft office programs until 2007, and then was replaced by PPTX.
Programs
Apple Keynote
LibreOffice
OpenOffice
Main program
Microsoft PowerPoint
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
application/mspowerpoint
application/powerpoint
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint
application/x-mspowerpoint

Portable Document Format

File extension
.pdf
File category
Description
PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details
PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program
Adobe Viewer
Developer
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf