简体中文
转换工具 / 图像 / 视频 / 转换成 GIF / MP4 转换器 / GIF 于 MP4

GIF 转换成MP4

+
选择文件 转换成 .mp4

您可以使用免费的在线转换器将GIF图像转换为MP4和许多其他格式。

如何转换 gif 于 mp4?

如何转换 mp4 于 gif?
第一步
下载 gif-文件
从你电脑、Google云端硬盘、Dropbox中选择你想要的文件或将文件夹移动到此页
第二步
选择 «于 mp4»
选择 mp4 或您需要的任何其他格式 (支持包含超过 100 种常用文件格式)
第三步
下载你的 mp4 文件
等到你的文件转换成你想要的格式后,就能下载 mp4 -文件

CompuServe Graphics Interchange Format

文件扩展名 .gif
电子 images
描述|介绍 GIF - 万维网上最流行的格式之一,允许您共享图像。 GIF支持各种动画格式,包括透明视图。 GIF格式常用于开发具有连续动态图片的网络广告, 以及视频文件的开发。 GIF使用深度参数高达256色调RGB调色板的光栅图像。 GIF文件格式压缩不会影响图片的质量,是一种无损压缩格式。因此,可以在保留原始图像属性的同时转换为其他格式。 GIF扩展名该扩展由许多应用程序打开,用于查看和处理安装在PC和移动设备上的图像和视频内容,不管电脑或手机有哪种操作系统,都可以用这些软件打开GIF图片.
技术细节 GIF格式是CompuServe公司专家开发的图像文件格式,专门用于在Web环境中使用,该环境提供了对此类文件数据的广泛应用。图像互换格式是一种基于LZW算法的连续色调的无损压缩格式,同时删除不需要的分段,因此确保了高质量图片的保存。利用Lempel-Ziv-Welch算法,通过压缩处理原始数据的重复部分来达到减少文件大小的目的,特别是水平具有大量单色像素的图像。从这个例子我们就可以看出LZW算法的适用范围是原始数据串最好是有大量的子串多次重复出现,重复的越多,压缩效果越好。也可以隔行数据存储。 GIF格式的特点是压缩比高。压缩基本原理:创造图片时,通过去除执行此过程不必要的阴影来减少创建图像所需的颜色数量。 GIF格式支持颜色范围 从2(黑色和白色)到256色,同时减少颜色数量会导致文件大小减小。
程序
Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
开发公司 CompuServe
MIME type
image/gif

MPEG-4 Video File

文件扩展名 .mp4
电子 video
描述|介绍 MP4文件(MPEG-4)是同时与多个电台和视频播放器一起使用的多媒体文件,它们甚至可以存储视频,音频和其他适当数量的数据字幕。 MP4文件格式是一种非常常见的文件格式,因为它有自己的容器格式,它也可以用于多种平台,如iTunes,PlayStation和便携式PSP。
技术细节 MP4文件的技术细节在很大程度上有所不同,并且在2001年首次根据ISO / IEX 14496-1:2001标准发布,它使用AAC编码来消除未经授权的用户复制数据。 主要目的是流式传输而不是发送视频或音频信息。 MP4文件可用于存储其他数据,如文本信息,字幕和静止图像,而MPEG格式无法做到这一点,无论如何将数据处理成MPEG-4第14部分需要使用私有流,例如使用提示跟踪以包含信息。
程序
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
Eltima Elmedia Player
Winamp
Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
开发公司 Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type
audio/mp4
video/mp4

English
File converter / Images / Video / Convert to GIF / MP4 converter / GIF to MP4

Convert GIF to MP4

+
Choose file to convert to .mp4
or drag and drop file

You can convert GIF image files to MP4 video as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter. Upload an image that is saved in gif format and click the convert button. No istallation is required for converting GIF graphics.

How to convert gif to mp4?

How to convert mp4 to gif?
Step 1

Upload gif-file

Select gif file, which you want to convert, from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page.
Step 2

Convert gif to mp4

Select mp4 or any other format, which you want to convert.
Step 3

Download your mp4-file

Wait till your conversion process will be completed and click download converted mp4 file.

Online and free gif to mp4 converter

Fast and easy
Just drop your gif files on the page to convert mp4 or you can convert it to more than 250 different file formats without registration, giving an email or watermark.
Don't worry about security
We delete uploaded gif files instantly and converted mp4 files after 24 hours. All files transfer with secured an advanced level of SSL encryption.
All in the cloud
You don't need to install any software. All gif to mp4 conversions make in the cloud and don't use any resources of your computer.

CompuServe Graphics Interchange Format

File extension .gif
File category images
Description GIF, Graphics Interchange Format, is one of the most popular bitmap image formats on the World Wide Web, allowing you to share images. It also supports transparent views of various animations. Such files are used to develop web advertising with sequentially changing pictures and the graphics shell of video files. They use scan-line images with the depth parameters up to 256 colors of the RGB palette. The process of compressing files in GIF does not affect the quality in any way, as there is no loss because of the compression technique. Due to this, it is possible to convert to other formats while preserving the original image properties. Many applications open the extension to view and process images and video content installed on PCs and mobile devices regardless of OS.
Technical details The format was developed by Compuserve specialists, especially for its use in the web environment, which provided broad public access to data on such files. The extension uses the LZW algorithm to carry out a parallel process with the removal of segments containing insufficient information. This ensures the preservation of high-quality pictures. Thanks to the Lempel-Ziv-Welch algorithm, the format handles graphic files with repeating sections well, particularly images with a large number of single-color pixels horizontally. Interlaced data storage is also possible. Scan-line data is compressed to the smallest size. Reducing the number of colors required to create an image is provided by removing shades unnecessary to perform this process. The range of available GIF colors is from 2 (black and white) to 256 while reducing the number of colors leads to a decrease in the file size.
Programs
Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developer CompuServe
MIME type
image/gif

MPEG-4 Video File

File extension .mp4
File category video
Description The MP4 files (MPEG-4 part 14 files) are the multimedia files used with multiple stations and video players simultaneously. They can store digital audio streams and digital video, and other suitable amounts of data like subtitle tracks. MP4 video format is a widespread file format due to its very own container format. It is also used with multiple platforms such as iTunes, PlayStation, and portable PSP. It is also a popular file format for streaming over the Internet. For instance, YouTube videos have MP4 extension.
Technical details The technical details of MP4 files differ in significant aspects and are unique as well, first released in 2001 under ISO/IEX 14496-1:2001 standards. It uses an AAC encoding to wear off unauthorized users from copying the data. The main purpose is streaming rather than sending video or audio information. MP4 files can be used to store audio streams and text information, subtitles, and still images. At the same time, MPEG format can’t do this. Anyhow the processing of data into MPEG-4 part 14 requires private streams such as the use of hint tracks to include the information.
Programs
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
Eltima Elmedia Player
Winamp
Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Developer Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type
audio/mp4
video/mp4

FAQ

❓ How can I convert gif to mp4?
Firstly, select a gif file you want to convert or drag and drop it. Secondly, select mp4 or any other format you want to convert your file to. Then click convert and wait until your file is converted
⏳ How long should I wait to convert gif to mp4?
Images conversion usually takes a few seconds. You will convert gif to mp4 very quickly.
🛡️ Is it secure to convert gif to mp4 on OnlineConvertFree?
Sure! We delete your uploaded and converted files, so nobody has access to your information. All types of conversion on OnlineConvertFree (including gif to mp4) is 100% safe.
📱 Can I convert gif to mp4 without software installation?
Absolutely! OnlineConvertFree doesn’t require installation. You can convert any files (including gif to mp4) online on your computer or mobile.