Français
Convertisseur de fichier / Image / Convertir en PNG / PSD convertisseur / PNG en PSD

Le convertisseur PNG en PSD

+
Choisissez le fichier pour le convertir en .psd
glissez/déplacez les file

Vous pouvez convertir les images PNG en PSD et en tout autre format à l’aide d’un convertisseur gratuit en ligne.

png en psd

Comment convertir png en psd?

Comment convertir psd en png?
Étape 1

Téléchargez votre png-fichier

Choisissez le fichier que vous souhaitez convertir depuis votre ordinateur, Google Drive, Dropbox ou faites-le glisser vers la page.
Étape 2

Choisissez le fichier «en psd»

Choisissez le fichier psd ou tout autre format dans lequel vous souhaitez convertir le fichier (plus de 200 formats soutenus)
Étape 3

Déchargez votre psd fichier

Attendez que votre fichier png soit converti et cliquez sur déchargez psd-fichier

png en ligne et gratuit convertisseur psd

Rapide et facile
Il suffit de déposer vos fichiers png sur la page pour convertir psd ou vous pouvez le convertir plus de 250 formats de fichiers différents sans inscription, donnant un e-mail ou un filigrane.
Ne vous inquiétez pas de la sécurité
Nous supprimons les fichiers téléchargés png instantanément et les fichiers convertis psd après 24 heures. Tous les fichiers transférés avec sécurisé un niveau avancé de cryptage SSL.
Tous dans le nuage
Vous n'avez pas besoin d'installer un logiciel. Toutes les png à psd conversions faire dans le nuage et ne pas utiliser toutes les ressources de votre ordinateur.

Portable Network Graphics

Extension du fichier .png
Catégorie du fichier images
Descriptif PNG est un format graphique bit-adressable qui a été conçu comme alternative à GIF, doté d’une licence commerciale. Il est basé sur le meilleur potentiel de son prédécesseur, incluant la compression sans pertes et la maintenance du fond transparent. La technologie PNG permet de sauvegarder toutes les étapes de la rédaction et de la restitution d’un pas tout en gardant la qualité. Tout de même elle ne vous permettra pas de sauvegarder plusieurs images en un seul fichier, ce qui réduit la possibilité de l’utiliser à l’élaboration des images animées.
Details techniques L’extension PNG a été proposée comme un outil permettant de retransmettre et de stocker les images dans la Toile. La technologie est limitée par un canal de transparence de 8 bits, ce qui permet de corriger les couleurs allant de celles non transparentes jusqu’à celles transparentes. Elle supporte les couleurs RGB pour 24 bits, les images correspondantes et les nuances du gris. PNG n’étant pas le format professionnel, il ne peut pas visualiser les autres espaces chromatiques. ОCes fichiers peuvent être ouverts par la plupart des logiciels, ils peuvent également démarrer dans tout type de navigateur. Les images ont un petit poids avec une bonne qualité.
Logiciels
Apple Preview
Microsoft Windows Photos
Adobe Photoshop CC
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Logiciel essentiel Microsoft Paint
Auteur PNG Development Group (donated to W3C)
MIME type
image/png

Adobe Photoshop Document

Extension du fichier .psd
Catégorie du fichier images
Descriptif PSD est une image créée par un des plus demandés rédacteurs graphiques Adobe Photoshop. Avec ce format on a accès à un large éventail de données de "Photoshop », incluant les textes, les couches graphiques ou les remarques. L’extension peut supporter plusieurs nuances du gris, les images monochromes, ainsi que les modèles chromatiques CMYK et RGB. Ces fichiers peuvent être convertis en différents formats (JEPG, PNG et autres) pour être transmis ou stockés. Après le changement du format toutes les couches se transforment en une seule, le processus contraire à celui de la sauvegarde des fichiers avec l’extension PSD. En ce cas ils peuvent être examinés et modifiés ce qui est très utile pour le travail avec les brouillons de documents différents. Le format est irremplaçable au cours de la sauvegarde des résultats intermédiaires. Il est supporté par la plupart des versions de l’application Photoshop, ainsi que par les autres logiciels Adobe.
Details techniques L’extension PSD peut supporter plusieurs variantes de visualisation, parmi lesquelles la masque, les couleurs par aplat, les ajustements bicolores, la retouche numérique. En certains cas les fichiers avec l’extension .psb supportent la valeur limite de résolution égale à 30 mille pixels à la largeur et à la hauteur. Pour les fichiers PSD on applique l’algorithme de compression RLE, ce qui permet de faire la compression avec les pertes minimisées. Ils ont tout de même une assez grande taille et sont donc à archiver pour le stockage sur le disque. 
Logiciels
Adobe Illustrator CS6
Adobe InDesign CS6
GIMP
Logiciel essentiel Adobe Photoshop
Auteur Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/psd
application/octet-stream

FAQ

❓ Comment puis-je convertir png à psd?
Tout d'abord, sélectionnez un fichier png que vous souhaitez convertir ou glisser-déposer. En second lieu, sélectionnez psd ou tout autre format que vous souhaitez convertir votre fichier. Ensuite, cliquez sur Convertir et attendez que votre fichier est converti
⏳ Combien de temps dois-je attendre pour convertir png en psd?
Image conversion prend habituellement quelques secondes. Vous convertir png à psd très rapidement.
🛡️ Est-il sûr de convertir png à psd sur OnlineConvertFree?
Sûr! Nous supprimer vos fichiers téléchargés et convertis, donc personne n'a accès à vos informations. Tous les types de conversion sur OnlineConvertFree (y compris png à psd) est 100% sûr.
📱 Puis-je convertir png à psd sans installation de logiciel?
Absolument! OnlineConvertFree ne nécessite pas d'installation. Vous pouvez convertir tous les fichiers (y compris png à psd) en ligne sur votre ordinateur ou mobile.

File converter  /  Images  /  Convert to PNG  /  PSD converter  /  PNG to PSD

PNG to PSD converter

OnlineConvertFree provides free image conversion services without requiring any software installation. Easily convert your png files to psd or any other format with just a few clicks.

Converting your png file to psd is easy with these steps.

Converting your psd file to png is easy with these steps.

Icon of «Upload png-file»
Step 1

Upload png-file

You can select png file you want to convert from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or simply drag and drop it onto the page.
Icon of «Select «to psd»»
Step 2

Select «to psd»

Choose psd or any of the other 200+ supported formats you'd like to convert to.
Icon of «Download your psd file»
Step 3

Download your psd file

Please wait for the conversion to complete, then click on the download button to obtain your converted file in the psd format.

Converting png to psd

Fast and easy
Simply drag and drop your png files onto the webpage, and you'll be able to convert them to psd or over 250 different file formats, all without having to register, provide an email address, or include a watermark.
You don't need to worry about security.
As soon as you upload your png files, we instantly delete them. Converted files are then deleted after 24 hours. Furthermore, we ensure that all file transfers are secure through advanced SSL encryption.
Everything is stored in the cloud.
You don't have to go through the hassle of installing any software. We handle all png to psd conversions in the cloud, which means that none of your computer's resources will be used in the process.

Portable Network Graphics

Extension.png
Category🔵 images
Programs
🔵 Apple Preview
🔵 Microsoft Windows Photos
🔵 Adobe Photoshop CC
🔵 Corel Paint Shop Pro
🔵 Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Main program🔵 Microsoft Paint
Description🔵 PNG – is a scan-line graphic format developed as an alternative to GIF, a commercial license. However, they are both raster image types. PNG is based on the best features of the predecessor, including lossless compression and transparent background support. The PNG technology ensures the preservation of all stages of editing and the restoration of the step by preserving the quality. However, it does not allow us to save several pictures in one file at once, limiting its use in the development of animated images.
Technical details🔵 The PNG extension was proposed as a tool that helps to transfer and store images on the World Wide Web. The technology is limited to an 8-bit transparency channel so that you can adjust the colors from opaque to transparent. It supports 24-bit RGB colors, matching images, and shades of gray. However, as a non-professional format, PNG can not display other color spaces. Most programs allow you to open such files. They can also run in any browser. Images are different in small weight with good quality.
Developer🔵 PNG Development Group (donated to W3C)
MIME type
🔵 image/png

Adobe Photoshop Document

Extension.psd
Category🔵 images
Programs
🔵 Adobe Illustrator CS6
🔵 Adobe InDesign CS6
🔵 GIMP
Main program🔵 Adobe Photoshop
Description🔵 PSD – is an image file format created by Adobe for Graphic Designers to create layered images. With this format, a wide range of data from "Photoshop" is available, including texts, graphic layers, or notes. The extension can support multiple shades of gray, monochrome images, as well as CMYK and RGB color models. Such files can be converted to various formats (JEPG, PNG, and others) for subsequent transfer or storage. After changing the format, all the layers are transformed into one, which does not happen when saving with the PSD extension. In this case, they are available for viewing and editing, making them especially useful for working with drafts of various documents. The format is irreplaceable when saving the intermediate results. It is supported by most versions of Photoshop, as well as other Adobe programs.
Technical details🔵 The PSD extension is characterized by the ability to support various visualization options, including a mask, spot colors, two-color settings, clipping. There are files with the .psb extension in some cases, which support a resolution limit of 30 thousand pixels in width and height. PSD files use the RLE compression algorithm, which allows compressing with minimal loss. However, they are still large, so it is better to use archivers for storing them on disk.
Developer🔵 Adobe Systems
MIME type
🔵 application/psd
🔵 application/octet-stream

FAQ

❓ How do I change png to psd?
To get started, either pick a file you want to convert from png and select it or drag and drop it into the conversion tool. Next, select the desired format that you wish to convert your file to. Once you have selected the format, click the "convert" button and wait for the tool to finish converting your file.
⏳ What is the estimated time it will take to convert png to psd?
Typically, image conversions only take a few seconds, so you can expect a speedy conversion when changing png to psd.
🛡️ Can I trust OnlineConvertFree to convert png to psd securely?
Absolutely! We take your security seriously, and guarantee the protection of your uploaded and converted files. No one will have access to your information since we delete all files once the conversion process is complete. You can trust that all types of conversions, including png to psd, are 100% safe on OnlineConvertFree.
📱 Is it possible to convert png to psd without having to install any software?
Yes, that's right! OnlineConvertFree doesn't require any installation, which means that you can convert any files, including png to psd, on your computer or mobile device, completely online.