العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / صورة / تحويل إلي DOC / PNG المحول / DOC إلى PNG

DOC إلى PNG

+
حدد ملفا لتحويل إلى .png

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة DOC إلى صيغة PNG من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل doc إلى png?

كيفية تحويل png إلى doc?
1 الخطوة
تحميل doc-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى png»
اختر png أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك png ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور png -ملف

Microsoft Word Document

امتداد الملف .doc
فئة الملف documents
وصف DOC - ملحق معينة الموافق المستندات التي تم إنشاؤها في محرر النصوص Microsoft العالمية إلى الإصدار 2007. هذا التنسيق بتخزين المعلومات حول تنسيق مستند نصي - الفقرات والقوائم والمسافات البادئة والتحالفات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ويمكن أن تشمل ملفات DOC النص فحسب، ولكن أيضا العديد من الصور والرسومات والنصوص والرسوم البيانية . DOC هو امتداد في تنسيق ثنائي الذي يبدأ مع وحدة المعلومات، وإبراز عنصر رئيسي في مجموعة كاملة من ملفات البيانات. تتضمن هذه الملفات الثنائية كمية كبيرة نسبيا من المعلومات حول تنسيق مستند نصي. تقليديا، أصبح تمديد واسع النطاق لإنشاء وثائق شكل النص في مجموعة واسعة من نظام التشغيل. يتم فتح الملفات في هذا الشكل من قبل أي، بما في ذلك الإصدارات الحديثة من محرر Word أو نظائرها من حزم مجانية مثل Open Office، Office Libre أو المرافق مثل Corel WordPerfect.
التفاصيل الفنية النسخة الأولى من تنسيق ملف DOC الأولوية التي تركز على مضمون النص المنسق، ولكن في الوقت المناسب إضافة إلى ذلك عدد كبير من الكائنات المضمنة، ومن بينها كما الجداول والرسوم البيانية، والملفات وسائل الإعلام المختلفة (الصوت والفيديو). يمكن أن تحتوي ملفات DOC مع تمديد معلومات حول الاندماج، مما يسمح قالب معالجة النصوص يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع الجدول أو قاعدة البيانات.
البرامج
Microsoft Word
OpenOffice.org Writer
IBM Lotus Symphony
Apple Pages
AbiWord
البرنامج الأساسي Microsoft Word
المطور Microsoft
MIME type
application/msword
application/kswps

Portable Network Graphics

امتداد الملف .png
فئة الملف images
وصف PNG - شكل صورة نقطية وضعت كبديل لGIF، الذين لديهم رخصة تجارية. لأنه يقوم على ميزات أفضل، بما في ذلك ضغط بدون فقدان الجودة ودعم خلفية شفافة. تكنولوجيا PNG يضمن الحفاظ على جميع مراحل التحرير واستعادة خطوة مع الحفاظ على الجودة. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يسمح حفظ عدة صور في ملف واحد في وقت واحد، مما يحد من استخدامه في تطوير الصور المتحركة.
التفاصيل الفنية وقد اقترح تمديد PNG كأداة للمساعدة في نقل وتخزين الصور على الشبكة العالمية. وتقتصر التكنولوجيا على قناة الشفافية 8 بت، حتى تتمكن من ضبط الألوان من معتمة إلى شفافة. وهو يدعم RGB ألوان 24 بت، والصور والظلال المماثلة من اللون الرمادي. ومع ذلك، صيغة PNG غير المهنية لا يمكن عرض مساحات اللون الأخرى. فتح مثل هذه الملفات تسمح معظم البرامج، كما أنها تعمل في أي متصفح. الصور هي صغيرة في الوزن مع نوعية جيدة.
البرامج
Apple Preview
Microsoft Windows Photos
Adobe Photoshop CC
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
البرنامج الأساسي Microsoft Paint
المطور PNG Development Group (donated to W3C)
MIME type
image/png

English
File converter / Documents / Images / Convert to DOC / PNG converter / DOC to PNG

Convert DOC to PNG

+
Choose file to convert to .png

You can convert DOC file to PNG as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert doc to png?

How to convert png to doc?
Step 1
Upload doc-file
Select file, which you want to convert from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select «to png»
Select png or any other format, which you want to convert (more 200 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your png file
Wait till your file will be converted and click download png -file

Microsoft Word Document

File extension .doc
File category documents
Description DOC – is a special extension corresponding to the documents created in the text editor Microsoft World, up to the 2007 version. This format stores information about the formatting of a text document - paragraphs, lists, indents, alignments and much more. DOC files can include not only textual information, but also numerous images, graphics, scripts, diagrams. DOC is an extension in the binary file format, which begins with an information block that acts as a key element of the entire collection of data files. Such binary files include a fairly large amount of information about the formatting of a text document. Traditionally, the extension has become widespread for creating text-format documents in a wide range of OS. Files in this format are opened by any, including modern versions of the Word editor or its analogues from free packages like Open Office, Libre Office or utilities like Corel WordPerfect.
Technical details The first versions of the DOC file format prioritized the content of the formatted text, but over time, a large number of built-in objects were added to it, among which both diagrams and graphs are found, as well as various media files (sounds, video). Files with the DOC extension are able to contain data about the merge, so that the word processing template can be used together with the table or database.
Programs
Microsoft Word
OpenOffice.org Writer
IBM Lotus Symphony
Apple Pages
AbiWord
Main program Microsoft Word
Developer Microsoft
MIME type
application/msword
application/kswps

Portable Network Graphics

File extension .png
File category images
Description PNG – is a scan-line graphic format developed as an alternative to GIF, which had a commercial license. It is based on the best features of the predecessor, including lossless compression and transparent background support. The PNG technology ensures the preservation of all stages of editing and the restoration of the step with the preservation of quality. However, it does not allow to save several pictures in one file at once, which limits its use in the development of animated images.
Technical details The PNG extension was proposed as a tool that helps to transfer and store images on the World Wide Web. The technology is limited to an 8-bit transparency channel, so you can adjust the colors from opaque to transparent. It supports 24-bit RGB colors, matching images and shades of gray. However, as a non-professional format, PNG can not display other color spaces. Most programs allow to open such files, they can also run in any browser. Images are different in small weight with good quality.
Programs
Apple Preview
Microsoft Windows Photos
Adobe Photoshop CC
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Main program Microsoft Paint
Developer PNG Development Group (donated to W3C)
MIME type
image/png