العربية
الرئيسية / قائمة الصياغات / png إلى pdf

PNG إلى PDF

يمكنك ترجمة الصور من صيغة PNG إلى صيغة PDF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل png إلى pdf?

كيفية تحويل pdf إلى png?
1 الخطوة
تحميل png-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى pdf»
اختر pdf أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك pdf ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور pdf -ملف

Portable Network Graphics

امتداد الملف
.png
فئة الملف
وصف
PNG - شكل صورة نقطية وضعت كبديل لGIF، الذين لديهم رخصة تجارية. لأنه يقوم على ميزات أفضل، بما في ذلك ضغط بدون فقدان الجودة ودعم خلفية شفافة. تكنولوجيا PNG يضمن الحفاظ على جميع مراحل التحرير واستعادة خطوة مع الحفاظ على الجودة. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يسمح حفظ عدة صور في ملف واحد في وقت واحد، مما يحد من استخدامه في تطوير الصور المتحركة.
التفاصيل الفنية
وقد اقترح تمديد PNG كأداة للمساعدة في نقل وتخزين الصور على الشبكة العالمية. وتقتصر التكنولوجيا على قناة الشفافية 8 بت، حتى تتمكن من ضبط الألوان من معتمة إلى شفافة. وهو يدعم RGB ألوان 24 بت، والصور والظلال المماثلة من اللون الرمادي. ومع ذلك، صيغة PNG غير المهنية لا يمكن عرض مساحات اللون الأخرى. فتح مثل هذه الملفات تسمح معظم البرامج، كما أنها تعمل في أي متصفح. الصور هي صغيرة في الوزن مع نوعية جيدة.
البرامج
Apple Preview
Microsoft Windows Photos
Adobe Photoshop CC
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
البرنامج الأساسي
Microsoft Paint
المطور
PNG Development Group (donated to W3C)
MIME type
image/png

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف
.pdf
فئة الملف
وصف
PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية
PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي
Adobe Viewer
المطور
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

Home - File format - png to pdf

Convert PNG to PDF

You can convert PNG image to PDF as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

Portable Network Graphics

File extension .png
File category images
Description PNG – is a scan-line graphic format developed as an alternative to GIF, which had a commercial license. It is based on the best features of the predecessor, including lossless compression and transparent background support. The PNG technology ensures the preservation of all stages of editing and the restoration of the step with the preservation of quality. However, it does not allow to save several pictures in one file at once, which limits its use in the development of animated images.
Technical details The PNG extension was proposed as a tool that helps to transfer and store images on the World Wide Web. The technology is limited to an 8-bit transparency channel, so you can adjust the colors from opaque to transparent. It supports 24-bit RGB colors, matching images and shades of gray. However, as a non-professional format, PNG can not display other color spaces. Most programs allow to open such files, they can also run in any browser. Images are different in small weight with good quality.
Programs Apple Preview
Microsoft Windows Photos
Adobe Photoshop CC
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Main program Microsoft Paint
Developer PNG Development Group (donated to W3C)
MIME type image/png

Portable Document Format

File extension .pdf
File category documents
Description PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs Ghostscript
Main program Adobe Viewer
Developer Adobe Systems
MIME type application/pdf