العربية
تحويل الملف / المستند / تحويل إلي PDF / DOCX المحول / PDF إلى DOCX

PDF إلى DOCX

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة PDF إلى صيغة DOCX من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل pdf إلى docx?

كيفية تحويل docx إلى pdf?
1 الخطوة
تحميل pdf-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى docx»
اختر docx أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك docx ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور docx -ملف

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف
.pdf
فئة الملف
وصف
PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية
PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي
Adobe Viewer
المطور
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

Office Open XML Document

امتداد الملف
.docx
فئة الملف
وصف
DOCX - تمديد القياسية، والذي يتضمن محتوى المستند اختبار والصور والكائنات الرسومية، وأساليب وعناصر أخرى. وقد حلت محل التنسيق القديم .doc في عام 2007، ويستخدم للعمل مع مستندات ورد. الشكل يسمح لك للعمل مع محتوى مختلف استنادا إلى العديد من الأدوات التي تتم عملية الإنشاء والتحرير. لعرض ملف DOCX في الإصدارات القديمة من Word بشكل صحيح يتطلب تثبيت حزمة التوافق الخاص. فهو يساعد على تحويل محتوى النص في شكل DOC.
التفاصيل الفنية
توسيع DOCX مكتوب في XML لغة الترميز ويتضمن العديد من العناصر وثيقة يتم تخزينها كما يتم أرشفة ملفات منفصلة، والتي يتم دمجها في ZIP-ملف واحد. ظهور بهذا الشكل يؤكد انتقال حلول برامجOffice Microsoft جناح لمعيار XML المفتوح الدولي. لذلك، يتم دعم التمديد من قبل العديد من التطبيقات مفتوحة المصدر، على سبيل المثال، LibreOffice Writer و OpenOffice Writer.
البرامج
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
البرنامج الأساسي
Microsoft Office
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document

English
Home / File formats / pdf to docx

Convert PDF to DOCX

You can convert PDF file to DOCX as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert pdf to docx?

How to convert docx to pdf?
Step 1
Download pdf-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to docx»
Select files docx or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your docx file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately docx -file

Portable Document Format

File extension
.pdf
File category
Description
PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details
PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program
Adobe Viewer
Developer
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

Office Open XML Document

File extension
.docx
File category
Description
DOCX – is a standard extension that includes the test content of the document, pictures, painted objects, styles and other elements. It replaced the obsolete format .doc in 2007 and is used to work with Word documents. The format allows you to work with different content based on many tools that automate the creation and editing processes. For the correct display of the DOCX files in obsolete versions of Word, you need to install a special compatibility package. It helps to convert text content to DOC format.
Technical details
The DOCX extension is written in XML markup language and includes many document elements stored as separate files that are combined into one archived ZIP file. The appearance of such a format confirms the transition of Microsoft Office suite software solutions to the Open XML international standard. Therefore, the extension is supported by many open source applications, for example, LibreOffice Writer and OpenOffice Writer.
Programs
Microsoft Office
LibreOffice
Kingsoft Office
Google Docs
Main program
Microsoft Office
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document