العربية
الرئيسية / قائمة الصياغات / pdf إلى doc

PDF إلى DOC

يمكنك ترجمة المستند من صيغة PDF إلى صيغة DOC من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل pdf إلى doc?

كيفية تحويل doc إلى pdf?
1 الخطوة
تحميل pdf-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى doc»
اختر doc أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك doc ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور doc -ملف

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف
.pdf
فئة الملف
وصف
PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية
PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي
Adobe Viewer
المطور
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

Microsoft Word Document

امتداد الملف
.doc
فئة الملف
وصف
DOC - ملحق معينة الموافق المستندات التي تم إنشاؤها في محرر النصوص Microsoft العالمية إلى الإصدار 2007. هذا التنسيق بتخزين المعلومات حول تنسيق مستند نصي - الفقرات والقوائم والمسافات البادئة والتحالفات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ويمكن أن تشمل ملفات DOC النص فحسب، ولكن أيضا العديد من الصور والرسومات والنصوص والرسوم البيانية . DOC هو امتداد في تنسيق ثنائي الذي يبدأ مع وحدة المعلومات، وإبراز عنصر رئيسي في مجموعة كاملة من ملفات البيانات. تتضمن هذه الملفات الثنائية كمية كبيرة نسبيا من المعلومات حول تنسيق مستند نصي. تقليديا، أصبح تمديد واسع النطاق لإنشاء وثائق شكل النص في مجموعة واسعة من نظام التشغيل. يتم فتح الملفات في هذا الشكل من قبل أي، بما في ذلك الإصدارات الحديثة من محرر Word أو نظائرها من حزم مجانية مثل Open Office، Office Libre أو المرافق مثل Corel WordPerfect.
التفاصيل الفنية
النسخة الأولى من تنسيق ملف DOC الأولوية التي تركز على مضمون النص المنسق، ولكن في الوقت المناسب إضافة إلى ذلك عدد كبير من الكائنات المضمنة، ومن بينها كما الجداول والرسوم البيانية، والملفات وسائل الإعلام المختلفة (الصوت والفيديو). يمكن أن تحتوي ملفات DOC مع تمديد معلومات حول الاندماج، مما يسمح قالب معالجة النصوص يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع الجدول أو قاعدة البيانات.
البرامج
Microsoft Word
OpenOffice.org Writer
IBM Lotus Symphony
Apple Pages
AbiWord
البرنامج الأساسي
Microsoft Word
المطور
Microsoft
MIME type
application/msword
application/kswps

English
File converter / Documents / Convert to PDF / DOC converter / PDF to DOC

Convert PDF to DOC

You can convert PDF file to DOC as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert pdf to doc?

How to convert doc to pdf?
Step 1
Download pdf-file
Select a file from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select files «to doc»
Select files doc or any other format you need (more than 100 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your doc file
Wait for your file will convert and you will able to download it immediately doc -file

Portable Document Format

File extension
.pdf
File category
Description
PDF – is a cross-platform extension, which is necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is created by specialists from Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, number of types and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details
PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its own technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS that is used to develop and view the document.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program
Adobe Viewer
Developer
Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

Microsoft Word Document

File extension
.doc
File category
Description
DOC – is a special extension corresponding to the documents created in the text editor Microsoft World, up to the 2007 version. This format stores information about the formatting of a text document - paragraphs, lists, indents, alignments and much more. DOC files can include not only textual information, but also numerous images, graphics, scripts, diagrams. DOC is an extension in the binary file format, which begins with an information block that acts as a key element of the entire collection of data files. Such binary files include a fairly large amount of information about the formatting of a text document. Traditionally, the extension has become widespread for creating text-format documents in a wide range of OS. Files in this format are opened by any, including modern versions of the Word editor or its analogues from free packages like Open Office, Libre Office or utilities like Corel WordPerfect.
Technical details
The first versions of the DOC file format prioritized the content of the formatted text, but over time, a large number of built-in objects were added to it, among which both diagrams and graphs are found, as well as various media files (sounds, video). Files with the DOC extension are able to contain data about the merge, so that the word processing template can be used together with the table or database.
Programs
Microsoft Word
OpenOffice.org Writer
IBM Lotus Symphony
Apple Pages
AbiWord
Main program
Microsoft Word
Developer
Microsoft
MIME type
application/msword
application/kswps