العربية
تحويل الملف / فيديو / صوت / تحويل إلي MP4 / MP3 المحول / MP4 إلى MP3

MP4 إلى MP3

يمكنك ترجمة فيديو من صيغة MP4 إلى صيغة MP3 من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل mp4 إلى mp3?

كيفية تحويل mp3 إلى mp4?
1 الخطوة
تحميل mp4-ملف
حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة
اختر «إلى mp3»
اختر mp3 أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة
تنزيل الخاص بك mp3 ملف
دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور mp3 -ملف

MPEG-4 Video File

امتداد الملف
.mp4
فئة الملف
وصف
ملفات MP4 (MPEG-4) هي ملفات الوسائط المتعددة التي يتم استخدامها مع محطات متعددة ومشغلات الفيديو في وقت واحد ، يمكن تخزين الفيديو والصوت وغيرها من كميات مناسبة من البيانات الفرعية حتى. تنسيق ملف MP4 هو تنسيق ملف شائع للغاية بسبب تنسيق الحاوية الخاص به ويستخدم أيضًا مع أنظمة أساسية متعددة مثل iTunes و PlayStation و PSP المحمول أيضًا.
التفاصيل الفنية
تختلف التفاصيل الفنية لملفات MP4 في جانب كبير وهي فريدة أيضًا ، تم إصدارها لأول مرة في عام 2001 وفقًا لمعايير ISO / IEX 14496-1: 2001 ، وهي تستخدم تشفير AAC لارتداء المستخدمين غير المصرح لهم من نسخ البيانات. الهدف الرئيسي هو البث بدلاً من إرسال معلومات الفيديو أو الصوت. يمكن استخدام ملفات MP4 لتخزين بيانات إضافية مثل المعلومات النصية والترجمات والصور الثابتة في حين أن تنسيق MPEG لا يمكنه القيام بذلك ، وعلى أي حال فإن معالجة البيانات في الجزء 14 من MPEG يتطلب استخدام التدفقات الخاصة مثل استخدام التلميح المسارات لتشمل المعلومات.
البرامج
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
Eltima Elmedia Player
Winamp
Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
المطور
Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type
audio/mp4
video/mp4

MP3 Audio File

امتداد الملف
.mp3
فئة الملف
وصف

MP3 هو تنسيق رقمي لتخزين الملفات الصوتية التي صممها مبرمجو MPEG. وهو أحد برامج الترميز الأكثر طلبًا للتشفير الرقمي. يتم استخدام التنسيق على نطاق واسع في مواقع مشاركة الملفات المختلفة لتنزيل التقييم.

باستخدام هذا التنسيق ، من الممكن ضغط مسارات القرص المضغوط حتى 1/10 من حجمها الأصلي مع الحفاظ على جودة تشغيل عالية. تتم إزالة الألغاز ، التي لا يمكن رؤيتها بأذن بشرية. تسمح الخوارزميات المعقدة بصغر حجم المسارات. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن يحتوي قرص مضغوط واحد على عدة مئات من الأغاني. يتوافق MP3 مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل الأكثر شعبية ويدعمها معظم أنظمة مشغلات DVD وأنظمة الموسيقى الحديثة.

التفاصيل الفنية
قبل مقدمة MP3 ، تم استخدام MPEG-1 على نطاق واسع. لا يحتوي هذا التنسيق على البيانات الصوتية فحسب ، بل الصور أيضًا. يقطع MP3 ملفًا صوتيًا إلى أجزاء من نفس الطول. عند انتهاء المعالجة ، يتم تعبئة كل جزء في إطاره الخاص. وهو يشمل تقنية الحد الطيفي الذي يتطلب إشارة دخل مستمرة لتوفير استخدام إطارين متجاورين.   عند انتهاء الحذف الطيفي ، يجب ضغط الملف باستخدام أساليب حسابية. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تغيير معدل الضغط ، حتى داخل نفس الإطار. ملفات 128 كيلوبت / ثانية لديها ضغط 11 ضعفا. زيادة تخفيض حجم الملف سيؤدي إلى تدهور كبير في جودة الصوت.
البرامج
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
jetAudio
Zune
Audacity
Apple iTunes
Plex Media Center
Amarok
Xine
Totem
المطور
Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type
audio/mp3
audio/mpeg3
audio/mpg
audio/mpeg
audio/x-mpeg
audio/x-mpeg-3
audio/mp3
audio/x-mpegaudio
audio/x-mpg
audio/x-mp3

English
File converter / Video / Audio / Convert to MP4 / MP3 converter / MP4 to MP3

Convert MP4 to MP3

+
Choose file to convert to .mp3

You can convert MP4 file to MP3 as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert mp4 to mp3?

How to convert mp3 to mp4?
Step 1
Upload mp4-file
Select file, which you want to convert from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page
Step 2
Select «to mp3»
Select mp3 or any other format, which you want to convert (more 200 supported formats)
Step 3
Download your mp3 file
Wait till your file will be converted and click download mp3 -file

MPEG-4 Video File

File extension .mp4
File category video
Description The MP4 files (MPEG-4) are the multimedia files which are used with multiple stations and video players simultaneously, they can store video, audio and other suitable amounts of data subtitle even. MP4 file format is an extremely common file format due to its very own container format and it is also used with multiple platforms such as iTunes, PlayStation, and portable PSP as well.
Technical details The technical details of MP4 files differ in great aspect and are unique as well, first released in 2001 under ISO/IEX 14496-1:2001 standards, it uses an AAC encoding to wear off unauthorized users from copying the data. The main purpose is the streaming rather than sending video or audio information. MP4 files can be used to store additional data such as text information, subtitles and still images while MPEG format can’t do this, anyhow the processing of data into MPEG-4 part 14 requires the use of private streams such as the use of hint tracks to include the information.
Programs
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
Eltima Elmedia Player
Winamp
Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Developer Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type
audio/mp4
video/mp4

MP3 Audio File

File extension .mp3
File category audio
Description

MP3 is a digital format for storage of audio files designed by MPEG programmers. It is one of the most required codecs for digital coding. The format is widely used in various file-sharing sites for evaluation downloading.

With this format, it is possible to compress CD tracks up to 1/10 of their original size while maintaining high playback quality. Overtones, which cannot be perceived by a human ear, are removed. Complex algorithms allow for smaller size of tracks. As a result, one compact disk can contain several hundred songs. MP3 is compatible with all most popular operating systems and supported by the most of modern DVD-players and music systems.

Technical details

Prior to MP3 introduction, MPEG-1 had been widely used. That format contained not only audio data, but images as well. MP3 breaks an audio file into parts of the same length. When the processing is over, each part is packed into its own frame. It involves the technology of spectral limit that requires a continuous input signal to provide the use of two adjacent frames.

When spectral deleting is over, the file is to be compressed with mathematic methods. If necessary, compression rate can be changed, even inside the same frame. Files of 128 kbit/s have 11-fold compression. Further reduction of the file size will lead to significant deterioration in sound quality.

Programs
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VLC media player
MPlayer
jetAudio
Zune
Audacity
Apple iTunes
Plex Media Center
Amarok
Xine
Totem
Developer Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type
audio/mp3
audio/mpeg3
audio/mpg
audio/mpeg
audio/x-mpeg
audio/x-mpeg-3
audio/mp3
audio/x-mpegaudio
audio/x-mpg
audio/x-mp3