Français
Convertisseur de fichier / Image / Archives / Convertir en JPG / ZIP convertisseur / JPG en ZIP

Le convertisseur JPG en ZIP

+
Choisissez le fichier pour le convertir en .zip
glissez/déplacez les file

Vous pouvez convertir les images JPG en ZIP et en tout autre format à l’aide d’un convertisseur gratuit en ligne.

Comment convertir jpg en zip?

Étape 1

Téléchargez votre jpg-fichier

Choisissez le fichier que vous souhaitez convertir depuis votre ordinateur, Google Drive, Dropbox ou faites-le glisser vers la page.
Étape 2

Choisissez le fichier «en zip»

Choisissez le fichier zip ou tout autre format dans lequel vous souhaitez convertir le fichier (plus de 200 formats soutenus)
Étape 3

Déchargez votre zip fichier

Attendez que votre fichier png soit converti et cliquez sur déchargez zip-fichier

jpg en ligne et gratuit convertisseur zip

Rapide et facile
Il suffit de déposer vos fichiers jpg sur la page pour convertir zip ou vous pouvez le convertir plus de 250 formats de fichiers différents sans inscription, donnant un e-mail ou un filigrane.
Ne vous inquiétez pas de la sécurité
Nous supprimons les fichiers téléchargés jpg instantanément et les fichiers convertis zip après 24 heures. Tous les fichiers transférés avec sécurisé un niveau avancé de cryptage SSL.
Tous dans le nuage
Vous n'avez pas besoin d'installer un logiciel. Toutes les jpg à zip conversions faire dans le nuage et ne pas utiliser toutes les ressources de votre ordinateur.

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

Extension du fichier .jpg
Catégorie du fichier images
Descriptif JPG est un format graphique populaire qui se diffère par son haut niveau de compression ayant pour effet la qualité altérée d'une image. Il s’agit de la technologie de codage des transitions chromatiques douces avec la possibilité de réduire considérablement le volume de données au cours de l’enregistrement d’une image. Grâce à sa petite taille ce format est très demandé par les détenteurs des sites web puisqu’il permet d’économiser réellement le trafic. Il est aussi souvent appliqué dans les cartes de mémoire des caméras vidéo digitaux. L’algorithme JPG convient parfaitement pour la compression des photos et des images contenant des sujets réalistes avec le contraste de couleurs peu important. Ce format n’est pas recommandé pour faire la compression des plans et de tout type de documents graphiques, puisqu’un fort contraste entre les pixels rapprochés entraîne les artefacts visibles.
Details techniques La procédure de la compression des images digitales en format JPG se fait en plusieurs étapes. Tout d’abord une photo est convertie en espace chromatique YCbCr, ensuite elle est séparée en carrés qui permettent de définir la plage supérieure du spectre chromatique. Pour finir on fait le codage des couleurs et de l’intensité. JPEG se sert du système de compression dite « avec les pertes » et la technologie de conversion discrète cosinus. Ce format répond en même temps aux exigences des standards ISO et de l’Union de communication électrique Internationale. ПLe taux de compression du fichier se situe entre 10:1 et 100:1. La qualité baissée de l’image variant de celle peu importante jusqu’à celle fort considérable.
Logiciels
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
Auteur The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

ZIP compression

Extension du fichier .zip
Catégorie du fichier archives
Descriptif En ce qui concerne les fichiers compressés et archivés, les fichiers ZIP sont les plus courants. Il est pris en charge par les systèmes d'exploitation Windows et Mac. Les fichiers peuvent être compressés de plusieurs façons en utilisant le format ZIP. Les fichiers peuvent cependant être archivés en ayant besoin d'être compressés. Bien que certains puissent dire que les fichiers ZIP sont devenus périmés, il semble qu'ils soient là pour rester.
Details techniques Le logiciel ZIP compresse chaque fichier d'une archive individuellement, de manière à comprimer chaque fichier de la manière la plus appropriée. Cela limite toutefois la possibilité de comprimer l'ensemble de l'archive. La méthode la plus utilisée, parmi d'autres, est la méthode DEFLATE. Vous pouvez même choisir la méthode de compression qui vous convient le mieux. Une icône unique permet de différencier les fichiers ZIP des autres types de fichiers.
Logiciels
StuffIt
WinRAR
Winzip
Auteur PKWARE
MIME type
application/zip
application/x-zip
application/x-zip-compressed
application/octet-stream
application/x-compress
application/x-compressed
multipart/x-zip

FAQ

❓ Comment puis-je convertir jpg à zip?
Tout d'abord, sélectionnez un fichier jpg que vous souhaitez convertir ou glisser-déposer. En second lieu, sélectionnez zip ou tout autre format que vous souhaitez convertir votre fichier. Ensuite, cliquez sur Convertir et attendez que votre fichier est converti
⏳ Combien de temps dois-je attendre pour convertir jpg en zip?
Image conversion prend habituellement quelques secondes. Vous convertir jpg à zip très rapidement.
🛡️ Est-il sûr de convertir jpg à zip sur OnlineConvertFree?
Sûr! Nous supprimer vos fichiers téléchargés et convertis, donc personne n'a accès à vos informations. Tous les types de conversion sur OnlineConvertFree (y compris jpg à zip) est 100% sûr.
📱 Puis-je convertir jpg à zip sans installation de logiciel?
Absolument! OnlineConvertFree ne nécessite pas d'installation. Vous pouvez convertir tous les fichiers (y compris jpg à zip) en ligne sur votre ordinateur ou mobile.

English
File converter / Images / Archive / Convert to JPG / ZIP converter / JPG to ZIP

JPG to ZIP converter

+
Choose file to convert to .zip
or drag and drop file

OnlineConvertFree converts your images for free. Convert your JPG to ZIP online with no software to install.

How to convert jpg to zip?

Step 1

Upload jpg-file

Select jpg file, which you want to convert, from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page.
Step 2

Convert jpg to zip

Select zip or any other format, which you want to convert.
Step 3

Download your zip-file

Wait till your conversion process will be completed and click download converted zip file.

Online and free jpg to zip converter

Fast and easy
Just drop your jpg files on the page to convert zip or you can convert it to more than 250 different file formats without registration, giving an email or watermark.
Don't worry about security
We delete uploaded jpg files instantly and converted zip files after 24 hours. All files transfer with secured an advanced level of SSL encryption.
All in the cloud
You don't need to install any software. All jpg to zip conversions make in the cloud and don't use any resources of your computer.

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

File extension .jpg
File category images
Description JPG – is a popular graphic format characterized by a high image compression rate, which leads to a decrease in image quality. It uses the technology of encoding smooth color renditions, providing the ability to frequently reduce the amount of data during the image's recording. Because of the small size, it is requested by the owners of websites, allowing you to save the traffic effectively. It is also frequently used in memory cards of digital video cameras. The JPG algorithm is optimally suitable for compressing photographs and pictures in which realistic scenes with little contrast of colors are present. It is not recommended to use this format for compression of drawings and various kinds of graphics. A strong contrast between several near located pixels provokes the appearance of visible artifacts.
Technical details The procedure for compressing the digital images in JPG format is carried out in several stages. First, the photo is transformed into a color space YCbCr, and then it is divided into squares to determine the upper range of the color spectrum. Finally, the colors and brightness are coded. JPEG uses a "lossy" compression system and discrete cosine transform technology. The format acts simultaneously as the standard of ISO and the International Telecommunication Union. The file compression ratio is in the range from 10:1 to 100:1. In this case, the reduction in image quality can vary from insignificant to substantial.
Programs
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
Developer The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

ZIP compression

File extension .zip
File category archives
Description

ZIP is an archive format that allows you to compress one or more files or directories to save more space. The compression is lossless and you can unzip to regain the original size.

ZIP uses many compression algorithms including the popular DEFLATE compression and is used to reduce the total size when sending files over the internet. You can also zip files to save more disk space, which is ideal for portable device users. ZIP files also support encryption and split archives, offering a perfect way to organize and store your files.

Technical details

How to create and how to open an ZIP file

ZIP files are easy to create on Windows and Mac computers. Simply highlight all the files you want to zip, right click and select “Send to” then “Compressed ZIP Folder” on Windows. You can also zip files using a zipping software application, although you don’t need any additional software to compress your files into a zipped folder.

Opening a ZIP file is as effortless as double clicking the folder and opening the individual files or folders in the zip. However, some folders require an unzipping too to extract the files. To open the documents or files in a zipped folder, right click on the zipped file and select “Extract All” which will decompress the files to their original sizes.

Which other formats ZIP can be converted into and why

You can convert files with a ZIP extension to several other zipped and unzipped formats. The popular conversions include

  1. 1. RAR
  2. 2. TAR
  3. 3. 7Z
  4. 4. TAR.GZ and TAR.B72

Most people compress files into a zipped folder to save space without losing data. For instance, if you want to send many audio, video or image files over the internet, you can compress them into a ZIP folder to reduce the total size and bandwidth required. However, zipped folders have many other benefits including better encryptions and archiving.

You can convert a ZIP file into a RAR if you want a better compression rate. However, there’s little to distinguish between most zipping formats. Zipped folders are ideal when you want to create an archive or store files on a portable device. You can also zip files to create an executable as ZIPs are actually executable.

Programs
StuffIt
WinRAR
Winzip
Developer PKWARE
MIME type
application/zip
application/x-zip
application/x-zip-compressed
application/octet-stream
application/x-compress
application/x-compressed
multipart/x-zip

FAQ

❓ How can I convert jpg to zip?
Firstly, select a jpg file you want to convert or drag and drop it. Secondly, select zip or any other format you want to convert your file to. Then click convert and wait until your file is converted
⏳ How long should I wait to convert jpg to zip?
Images conversion usually takes a few seconds. You will convert jpg to zip very quickly.
🛡️ Is it secure to convert jpg to zip on OnlineConvertFree?
Sure! We delete your uploaded and converted files, so nobody has access to your information. All types of conversion on OnlineConvertFree (including jpg to zip) is 100% safe.
📱 Can I convert jpg to zip without software installation?
Absolutely! OnlineConvertFree doesn’t require installation. You can convert any files (including jpg to zip) online on your computer or mobile.