العربية
تحويل الملف / صورة / المستند / تحويل إلي JPG / PDF المحول / JPG إلى PDF

JPG إلى PDF

+
حدد ملفا لتحويل إلى .pdf
سحب وإسقاط الملف

يمكنك ترجمة الصور من صيغة JPG إلى صيغة PDF من الأشكال الأخرى باستخدام محول على الإنترنت مجانا.

كيفية تحويل jpg إلى pdf?

كيفية تحويل pdf إلى jpg?
1 الخطوة

تحميل jpg-ملف

حدد ملفًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر ، أو Google Drive ، أو Dropbox ، أو انقر على الرابط أو اسحبه إلى الصفحة
2 الخطوة

اختر «إلى pdf»

اختر pdf أو أي تنسيق آخر تحتاج إليه (أكثر من 200 صيغة مدعومة)
3 الخطوة

تنزيل الخاص بك pdf ملف

دع الملف يتم تحويله وستتمكن من تنزيله على الفور pdf -ملف

jpg على الانترنت وحرة لتحويل pdf

بسرعة وسهولة
مجرد قطرة ملفات jpg الخاص بك على صفحة لتحويل pdf أو يمكنك تحويله إلى أكثر من 250 تنسيقات الملفات المختلفة دون تسجيل، وهو ما يعطي البريد الإلكتروني أو مائية.
لا تقلق بشأن الأمن
نحن حذف الملفات التي تم تحميلها على الفور jpg وتحويل ملفات pdf بعد 24 ساعة. نقل جميع الملفات مع تأمين مستوى متقدم من التشفير SSL.
كل شيء في سحابة
أنت لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي برنامج. جميع jpg إلى تحويلات pdf جعل في سحابة وعدم استخدام أي موارد الكمبيوتر.

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

امتداد الملف .jpg
فئة الملف images
وصف JPG- صيغة الرسم الشعبي، وتتميز بدرجة عالية من الضغط، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في جودة الصورة. ويستخدم تقنية الترميز من التحولات اللون على نحو سلس، وتوفير القدرة على تقليل مرارا كمية البيانات في عملية تسجيل صورة. بسبب صغر حجم ينصح به من قبل أصحاب المواقع، مما يتيح لك حقا اقتصاد البيانات من الإنترنيت. كما أنها تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان في بطاقات الذاكرة في كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية. خوارزمية صيغة JPGمناسبة على النحو الأمثل لضغط الصور، حيث إمكان مشاهدة صور واقعية مع تباين قليل في الألوان. فمن غير المستحسن استخدام هذا الصيغة لضغط الرسومات، بسبب تباين قوي بين عدد البيكسل يتغير ظهور في الصور.
التفاصيل الفنية ويتم إجراء ضغط الصور الرقمية بصيغة JPGفي عدة مراحل. أولا، يتم تحويل الصورة إلى مساحة اللون YCbCr، ثم ينقسم إلى مربعات لتحديد النطاق العلوي من الطيف اللوني. وأخيرا، يتم ترميز الألوان والسطوع. يستخدم JPEG نظام ضغط "مع فقدان" وجيب التمام منفصلة تحويل التكنولوجيا. يعمل الشكل على حد سواء معيار ISO والاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات. وتتراوح نسبة ضغط الملف بين 10: 1 إلى 100: 1. وفي هذه الحالة، يمكن أن يتفاوت الانخفاض في جودة الصورة من درجة صغيرة إلى درجة كبيرة.
البرامج
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
المطور The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

Portable Document Format

امتداد الملف .pdf
فئة الملف documents
وصف PDF - تمديد الوسيطة التي ترغب في تصور مواد الطباعة في شكل إلكتروني. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة متخصصين من Adobe Systemsباستخدام موارد بوستسكريبت منفصلة. يمكن ثائق PDF موجودة بشكل منفصل عن نظام التشغيل أو أدوات الأجهزة التي صممت من أجلها. ملفات هذا التنسيق ليس لها قيود على طول وعدد الخطوط وخيارات الصور، لأنها تسمح لك لتضمين مختلف أدوات الوسائط المتعددة، والنقطية والصور المتجه. بدعم من Adobe Reader والعديد من المتصفحات، شريطة أن يتم تثبيت البرنامج المساعد.
التفاصيل الفنية PDF يدعم لون نموذج CMYK، RGB، الرمادي، وأيضا يمتلك الأشكال الفنية لتنفيذ تبادل الأذونات اللازمة. أي ملف يحتوي على وصف وثيقة 2D أو 3D مع جميع المكونات اللازمة (النقطية، ناقلات الرسومات والنص وأكثر). لا ترميز الإضافة البيانات المرتبطة بالبرنامج أو نظام التشغيل الذي يتم استخدامه لتطوير وعرض المستند.
البرامج
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
البرنامج الأساسي Adobe Viewer
المطور Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

FAQ

❓ كيف يمكنني تحويل jpg إلى pdf؟
أولا، حدد jpg الملف الذي تريد تحويل أو سحب وإسقاط ذلك. ثانيا، حدد pdf أو أي شكل آخر تريد تحويل الملف إلى. ثم انقر فوق تحويل وانتظر حتى الملف الخاص بك هو تحويل
⏳ كم من الوقت يجب أن أنتظر لتحويل jpg إلى pdf؟
صورة تحويل عادة ما يستغرق بضع ثوان. سوف تقوم بتحويل jpg إلى pdf بسرعة جدا.
🛡️ هل تأمين لتحويل jpg إلى pdf على OnlineConvertFree؟
بالتأكيد! نحن حذف الملفات التي تم تحميلها وتحويلها، لذلك لا أحد لديه حق الوصول إلى المعلومات الخاصة بك. جميع أنواع التحويل على OnlineConvertFree (بما في ذلك jpg إلى pdf) هي آمنة 100٪.
📱 يمكنني تحويل jpg إلى pdf دون تثبيت البرامج؟
إطلاقا! OnlineConvertFree لا يتطلب التثبيت. يمكنك تحويل أي ملفات (بما في ذلك jpg إلى pdf) على الانترنت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو الهاتف المحمول.
bmp إلى pdf cgm إلى pdf cr2 إلى pdf dcm إلى pdf djvu إلى pdf dng إلى pdf emf إلى pdf fax إلى pdf gif إلى pdf hrz إلى pdf jpeg إلى pdf mng إلى pdf mtv إلى pdf nef إلى pdf pam إلى pdf pcx إلى pdf pes إلى pdf pgm إلى pdf pict إلى pdf png إلى pdf pnm إلى pdf ppm إلى pdf psd إلى pdf pwp إلى pdf rla إلى pdf sfw إلى pdf sun إلى pdf svg إلى pdf tiff إلى pdf wpg إلى pdf xcf إلى pdf xwd إلى pdf epdf إلى pdf html إلى pdf doc إلى pdf docx إلى pdf xls إلى pdf xlsx إلى pdf pptx إلى pdf odt إلى pdf ott إلى pdf sxw إلى pdf stw إلى pdf docm إلى pdf xml إلى pdf wps إلى pdf dot إلى pdf hwp إلى pdf rtf إلى pdf txt إلى pdf wpd إلى pdf dotm إلى pdf pages إلى pdf lrf إلى pdf fb2 إلى pdf sdw إلى pdf ods إلى pdf ots إلى pdf sxc إلى pdf stc إلى pdf xlt إلى pdf csv إلى pdf wks إلى pdf dbf إلى pdf odp إلى pdf odg إلى pdf pps إلى pdf dxf إلى pdf eps إلى pdf wmf إلى pdf pptm إلى pdf ppsx إلى pdf ppt إلى pdf dotx إلى pdf pdb إلى pdf jpg إلى pdf epub إلى pdf mobi إلى pdf azw3 إلى pdf lit إلى pdf snb إلى pdf tcr إلى pdf ai إلى pdf xps إلى pdf oxps إلى pdf cbr إلى pdf cbz إلى pdf tif إلى pdf htm إلى pdf dst إلى pdf key إلى pdf numbers إلى pdf azw إلى pdf dwg إلى pdf raw إلى pdf prc إلى pdf webp إلى pdf pub إلى pdf cdr إلى pdf heic إلى pdf

English
File converter / Images / Documents / Convert to JPG / PDF converter / JPG to PDF

Convert JPG to PDF

+
Choose file to convert to .pdf
or drag and drop file

You can convert JPG to PDF online with our free image to pdf converter. If you want to combine several image files to pdf in our online service, you can upload files in the beginning or by clicking add more files button after the initial upload.

How to convert jpg to pdf?

How to convert pdf to jpg?
Step 1

Upload jpg-file

Select jpg file, which you want to convert, from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page.
Step 2

Convert jpg to pdf

Select pdf or any other format, which you want to convert.
Step 3

Download your pdf-file

Wait till your conversion process will be completed and click download converted pdf file.

Online and free jpg to pdf converter

Fast and easy
Just drop your jpg files on the page to convert pdf or you can convert it to more than 250 different file formats without registration, giving an email or watermark.
Don't worry about security
We delete uploaded jpg files instantly and converted pdf files after 24 hours. All files transfer with secured an advanced level of SSL encryption.
All in the cloud
You don't need to install any software. All jpg to pdf conversions make in the cloud and don't use any resources of your computer.

Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format

File extension .jpg
File category images
Description JPG – is a popular graphic format characterized by a high image compression rate, which leads to a decrease in image quality. It uses the technology of encoding smooth color renditions, providing the ability to frequently reduce the amount of data during the image's recording. Because of the small size, it is requested by the owners of websites, allowing you to save the traffic effectively. It is also frequently used in memory cards of digital video cameras. The JPG algorithm is optimally suitable for compressing photographs and pictures in which realistic scenes with little contrast of colors are present. It is not recommended to use this format for compression of drawings and various kinds of graphics. A strong contrast between several near located pixels provokes the appearance of visible artifacts.
Technical details The procedure for compressing the digital images in JPG format is carried out in several stages. First, the photo is transformed into a color space YCbCr, and then it is divided into squares to determine the upper range of the color spectrum. Finally, the colors and brightness are coded. JPEG uses a "lossy" compression system and discrete cosine transform technology. The format acts simultaneously as the standard of ISO and the International Telecommunication Union. The file compression ratio is in the range from 10:1 to 100:1. In this case, the reduction in image quality can vary from insignificant to substantial.
Programs
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Suite
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Most web browsers
Developer The JPEG Committee
MIME type
image/jpeg

Portable Document Format

File extension .pdf
File category documents
Description PDF – is a cross-platform extension necessary for the visualization of printed materials in electronic form. It is developed by Adobe Systems using separate PostScript resources. PDF documents can exist separately from the OS or hardware tools with which they were developed. Files of this format do not have restrictions on the length, several types, and image options, as they allow you to embed various multimedia tools, scan-line, and vector images. They are supported by Adobe Reader and many browsers, providing the plugin is installed.
Technical details PDF supports color models CMYK, RGB, shades of gray, and also it has its technical formats for performing the exchange of finished documents. Any file contains a description of a 2D or 3D document with all the necessary components (scan-line, vector graphics, text, and more). The extension does not encode data associated with the software or OS used to develop and view it.
Programs
Ghostscript
Ghostview
Xpdf
gPDF
Main program Adobe Viewer
Developer Adobe Systems
MIME type
application/pdf

FAQ

❓ How can I convert jpg to pdf?
Firstly, select a jpg file you want to convert or drag and drop it. Secondly, select pdf or any other format you want to convert your file to. Then click convert and wait until your file is converted
⏳ How long should I wait to convert jpg to pdf?
Images conversion usually takes a few seconds. You will convert jpg to pdf very quickly.
🛡️ Is it secure to convert jpg to pdf on OnlineConvertFree?
Sure! We delete your uploaded and converted files, so nobody has access to your information. All types of conversion on OnlineConvertFree (including jpg to pdf) is 100% safe.
📱 Can I convert jpg to pdf without software installation?
Absolutely! OnlineConvertFree doesn’t require installation. You can convert any files (including jpg to pdf) online on your computer or mobile.