Русский
Конвертер файлов / Документы / Конвертировать в DOC / HTML конвертер / DOC в HTML

DOC в HTML

Вы можете перевести DOC документ в HTML и во множество других форматов с помощью бесплатного онлайн конвертера.

Как сконвертировать doc в html?

Шаг 1
Загрузите doc-файл
Выберите файл с компьютера, Google Диска, Dropbox или перетащите его на страницу
Шаг 2
Выберите «в html»
Выберите html или любой другой формат, который вам нужен (более 100 поддерживаемых форматов)
Шаг 3
Скачайте ваш html файл
Подождите пока ваш файл сконвертируется и вы сразу сможете его скачать html -файл

Microsoft Word Document

Расширение файла
.doc
Категория файла
Описание
DOC – специальное расширение, соответствующее документам, созданным в текстовом редакторе Microsoft World, до версии 2007 года. В этом формате хранятся сведения о форматировании текстового документа – абзацы, списки, отступы, выравнивания и многое другое. Файлы DOC могут включать в себя не только текстовую информацию, но и многочисленные изображения, графики, сценарии, диаграммы. DOC представляет собой расширение в формате двоичного файла, который начинается с информационного блока, выступающего ключевым элементом всей совокупности файлов данных. Такие двоичные файлы включают в себя довольно большой объем информации о форматировании текстового документа. Традиционно расширение получило широкое распространение для создания документов текстового формата в большом диапазоне ОС. Файлы в этом формате открываются любыми, в том числе современными версиями редактора Word или его аналогами из бесплатных пакетов вроде Open Office, Libre Office или утилитами наподобие Corel WordPerfect.
Технические детали
Первые версии файлового формата DOC приоритетно ориентировались на содержание форматированного текста, но со временем к нему добавилось большое количество встроенных объектов, среди которых встречаются как диаграммы и графики, так и различные медиа-файлы (звуки, видео). Файлы с расширением DOC способны содержать данные о слиянии, благодаря чему шаблон обработки слов может применяться вместе с таблицей либо базой данных.
Программы
Microsoft Word
OpenOffice.org Writer
IBM Lotus Symphony
Apple Pages
AbiWord
Основная программа
Microsoft Word
Разработчик
Microsoft
MIME type
application/msword
application/kswps

Hypertext Markup Language with a client-side image map

Расширение файла
.html
Категория файла
Описание
HTML – специальный формат, связанный с веб-страницами, при разработке которых применялся соответствующий язык разметки. Множество станиц, соединенных ссылками, образуют веб-сайты. Файлы с подобным расширением изменяются текстовыми редакторами, так как представляют собой стандартный текстовый документ. Однако, чтобы избежать некорректного отображения рекомендуется использовать специализированное ПО, например, Adobe Dreamweaver. Открыть файлы HTML позволяют все современные браузеры, при этом по умолчанию исходный код не отображается. Его можно посмотреть в меню веб-браузера, выбрав категорию «Просмотр источника» либо с помощью текстового редактора. Файлы с расширением HTML включают текстовое содержание и ссылки в виде текста на внешние объекты, например, картинку внутри статьи.
Технические детали
Язык HTML был создан Т. Бернерсом-Ли для обмена научно-технической информацией людьми, не имеющими глубоких знаний в области верстки. В его основе лежит использование множества тегов, обрамленных в угловые скобки. Современные браузеры без труда интерпретируют язык HTML4, предоставляя пользователю отформатированный текст. Сейчас появилась пятая версия со спецификацией DOM (ранее SGML).
Программы
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Opera
Safari
Other internet browsers
Разработчик
World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type
text/html

English
File converter / Documents / Convert to DOC / HTML converter / DOC to HTML

Convert DOC to HTML

+
Choose file to convert to .html
or drag and drop file

You can convert DOC file to HTML as well as to variety of other formats with free online converter.

How to convert doc to html?

How to convert html to doc?
Step 1

Upload doc-file

Select doc file, which you want to convert, from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or drag and drop it on the page.
Step 2

Convert doc to html

Select html or any other format, which you want to convert.
Step 3

Download your html-file

Wait till your conversion process will be completed and click download converted html file.

Online and free doc to html converter

Fast and easy
Just drop your doc files on the page to convert html or you can convert it to more than 250 different file formats without registration, giving an email or watermark.
Don't worry about security
We delete uploaded doc files instantly and converted html files after 24 hours. All files transfer with secured an advanced level of SSL encryption.
All in the cloud
You don't need to install any software. All doc to html conversions make in the cloud and don't use any resources of your computer.

Microsoft Word Document

File extension .doc
File category documents
Description DOC – is a special extension corresponding to the documents created in the text editor Microsoft World, up to the 2007 version. This format stores information about the formatting of a text document - paragraphs, lists, indents, alignments, and much more. Microsoft Word DOC files can include textual information and numerous images, graphics, scripts, and diagrams. DOC is an extension in the binary file format, which begins with an information block that acts as a key element of the entire collection of data files. Such binary files include a relatively large amount of information about the formatting of a text document. Traditionally, the extension has become widespread for creating text-format documents in a wide range of OS. In this format, files are opened by any, including modern versions of the Word editor or its analogs from free packages like Open Office, Libre Office, or utilities like Corel WordPerfect.
Technical details The first versions of the DOC file format prioritized the content of the formatted text. Still, over time, a large number of built-in objects were added to it, among which both diagrams and graphs are found, as well as various media files (sounds, video). Files with the DOC extension can contain data about the merge so that the word processing template can be used together with the table or database.
Programs
Microsoft Word
OpenOffice.org Writer
IBM Lotus Symphony
Apple Pages
AbiWord
Main program Microsoft Word
Developer Microsoft
MIME type
application/msword
application/kswps

Hypertext Markup Language with a client-side image map

File extension .html
File category documents
Description HTML – is a special format associated with web pages developed using the appropriate markup language. Links link a lot of pages from websites. Text editors modify files with a similar extension since they are a standard text document. However, to avoid incorrect display, it is recommended to use specialized software, for example, Adobe Dreamweaver. All modern browsers allow you to open HTML files, but the source code is not displayed by default. It can be viewed in the web browser menu by selecting the "View source" category or using a text editor. Files with the HTML extension include text content and links in the form of text to external objects, for example, a picture inside an article.
Technical details The HTML language was created by T. Berners-Lee to exchange scientific and technical information by people who do not have in-depth knowledge in the field of imposition. It is based on the use of multiple tags enclosed in angle brackets. Modern browsers easily interpret the HTML4 language by providing the user with formatted text. Now there is a fifth version with the DOM specification (formerly SGML).
Programs
Internet Explorer
Mozilla Firefox
Google Chrome
Opera
Safari
Other internet browsers
Developer World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type
text/html

FAQ

❓ How can I convert doc to html?
Firstly, select a doc file you want to convert or drag and drop it. Secondly, select html or any other format you want to convert your file to. Then click convert and wait until your file is converted
⏳ How long should I wait to convert doc to html?
Documents conversion usually takes a few seconds. You will convert doc to html very quickly.
🛡️ Is it secure to convert doc to html on OnlineConvertFree?
Sure! We delete your uploaded and converted files, so nobody has access to your information. All types of conversion on OnlineConvertFree (including doc to html) is 100% safe.
📱 Can I convert doc to html without software installation?
Absolutely! OnlineConvertFree doesn’t require installation. You can convert any files (including doc to html) online on your computer or mobile.